2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
IM3300-30001 Pelican Storm Cases iM3300 Hard Gun Case w/Wheels & Foam - Olive iM3300-30001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pelican Storm Cases iM3300 Hard Gun Case w/Wheels & Foam - Olive iM3300-30001 and other Gun Storage by Pelican Storm Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Pelican Storm Cases iM3300 Hard Gun Case w/Wheels & Foam - Olive iM3300-30001 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Great case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bearbowman (verified customer) from apple valley mn on Apr 12, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

bearbowman wrote:

great case latches are tough wheels and handles sturdy. Does everything u need a case to plus I love the od green. Highly recommend especially for the price.

Was bearbowman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

pelican storm im3300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ajl913 (verified customer) from holbrook ny on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  heavy duty
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ajl913 wrote:

nice case i like the storm better then the standard case has 2 extra clasps on side

Was ajl913's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pelican Storm Cases iM3300 Hard Gun Case w/Wheels & Foam - Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) , Former Marine, from Quantico, VA on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  Great latches and light weight
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

Ordered this case for a trip to Montanna and to bring back a recently purchased rifle. The Pelican Storm case arrived early and was immediately put to use. We took it to the Quigley long range black powder shoot in Forsyth. After the shoot it was send back to it's new home. The case was everything that I have come to expect for Pelican/Storm - high quality durability. The Storm closing latches are a major improvement over previous Pelican produccts. Highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to purchase a quality case that will last a lifetime with a warrenty to match.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

PL-IM3300-00001: Pelican Storm Cases iM3300 Hard Gun Case w/Wheels & Foam - Black iM3300-00001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anthony (verified customer) from Atlanta, Georgia on Jun 18, 2013
Pros:  Best case and best service
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Anthony wrote:

Service was great, and fast. The team member helped me with all my questions. The Pelican Storm Case is the best case I have ever owned. I have ordered 6 more.

Was Anthony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid & Soft

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doc scott (verified customer) , Shoot twice a week. Handguns, rifles, shotguns. No competition, yet., from Laguna Niguel, CA on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  Durable Outside, Excellent protection inside
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

doc scott wrote:

I have used my Pelican case for 8 months. While not lightweight, it is not unnecessarily heavy, so it can be easily lifted and carried by its comfortable handle. The exterior is virtually crushproof and rigid, protecting the inside contents that are nestled between and within firm, customizable foam. With 6 latches there is no way it will pop open unexpectedly. Cleans easily. Great value.

Was doc scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

As Good As It Gets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chris Howard (verified customer) from Mission Viejo CA on Mar 13, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy, Durable
Cons:  pricey if you own a number of firearms
Would recommend:  yes

Chris Howard wrote:

Great case! This thing is going to survive anything you throw at it, it bounces around in the back of my truck and my equipment inside doesn't budge and is always dry. Super fast shipping and what is not to love about OP's free shipping.

Was Chris Howard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

iM3300 Pelican Storm Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Columbia, SC on Dec 1, 2012
Pros:  Mega Tough Case, Multiple Latches than can be individually locked and interior foam padding that can absorb some major impacts
Cons:  Yeah, it does cost some money but then again, not near as much as what I'm trying to protect
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

This is as much protection as you can provide for you weapon with accessories (scope, night sights, etc), whether you are around or not. If you still want to save money, use a soft side bag and guarantee that you don't drop it, no one else drops it, and that no accidents occur. I wish I could do that...

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

PELICAN

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HUNTER from ALBERTA on Nov 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

HUNTER wrote:

GREAT GUN CASE, PROTECTS THE GUN VERY WELL

Was HUNTER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great tough case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darklyte (verified customer) from Pittsburg CA on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Strong solid protective case
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Darklyte wrote:

I bought this case to hold 2 rifles with scopes. Its a strong box that can take your rifles or other gear around with its wheels.

Was Darklyte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

pelican gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: michael miller (verified customer) from boswell,pa on Feb 29, 2012
Pros:  very sturdy.
Would recommend:  yes

michael miller wrote:

this is our 3rd Pelican case &they have never failed us.we trust to air or ground transport our most expensive rifles in them.

Was michael miller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Pelican Storm Cases iM3300 Hard Gun Case w/Wheels & Foam - Olive iM3300-30001 - UPC: 825494001438