2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69901 Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 and other Flashlight Accessories by Streamlight.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

I can't believe how strong this mount is.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RVZoo (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Strong, light, adaptable.
Cons:  Slot is not as wide as standard 1913 rails.
Would recommend:  yes

RVZoo wrote:

I installed this mount on an aluminum mag tube which has a diameter considerably larger than normal steel tubes. The mount conformed to the larger diameter and didn't crack as I feared it would. It is incredibly tough. I would recommend this OVER aluminum mounts. Besides it is easy to modify with a file, which I did to make the slot wider so it would work with the 1913 key of my TLR-1 light.

Was RVZoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good enough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kurt , I'm a great guy once you know me, from ct lebanon on Nov 16, 2009
Pros:  cheap and it works well
Cons:  only thing I can say is its plastic buy hey?
Would recommend:  yes

kurt wrote:

Its plastic but being a glock owner that isnt much of a deterrent for me. It seems well made and locks up solid.I bet if it was hit going through a window or dropped the mount would be fine, the light would be up to what you buy.

Was kurt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AslanRules (verified customer) from Woodstock, GA on Sep 23, 2009
Pros:  works well; affordable
Cons:  installation baffled me at first
Would recommend:  yes

AslanRules wrote:

Once I realized that I had to take the barrel off to put this baby on, I was fine. Duh. No instructions included, which might have helped. Anyway, I really love this little mount and it holds my Streamlight TLR-1 securely. Highly recommended.

Was AslanRules's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Mag Tube Rail Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RippleTwo (verified customer) , Gun Enthusiast, from Albertville, AL on Jan 31, 2009
Pros:  Nice finish, fits perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RippleTwo wrote:

Perfect fit for my H&R Pardner 12 Ga Shotgun

Was RippleTwo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Tactical Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saburai (verified customer) , Gunsmith, avid shooter, from Gainesville, Fl on Mar 17, 2008
Pros:  Solid, light weight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

saburai wrote:

I used this mount on my 870 instead of the Streamlight dedicated 870 Mag Tube Rail Mount. It is a much more solid piece. Obviously you need to have a extended mag tube on your 870 to utilize this piece of kit...

Was saburai's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Tube rail mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: plasticdpi (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Mar 9, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

plasticdpi wrote:

Easy to install

Was plasticdpi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: arcticengineer (verified customer) , Mechanical Engineer - Fishing, hunting, and self defense., from Fairbanks Alaska on Feb 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

arcticengineer wrote:

This item is pretty much what you see in the picture. There is little to go wrong with the item, it is plastic, however it does well even in extreme cold (-40 F). I actually installed this on a 20 GA mossberg 500, and with a little modification it has done fairly well.

Was arcticengineer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight 69901

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: turtle35 (verified customer) from Cumberland Gap Tennessee on Sep 25, 2007
Pros:  very affordable and sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

turtle35 wrote:

Compared to similar products it cant be beat in the price area and it very sturdy.

Was turtle35's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Mike from Denver, CO on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  great product, great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

I highly recommend this product. It works great, stands up to heavy recoil, and was easy to install.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 17

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 - UPC: 080926699014