Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901
$18.59 $24.72 Save 25%
Browse by Rating
(20 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Need more information
I was unable to find out from the description whether the adapter would fit on my Beneli M4. Unfortunately it does not. I was able to find an adapter ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good stuff

by Boyd, from United States, TN Written on November 3, 2014
Fits the mag tube on my Mossberg 590 very snugly, Positions my Streamlight TLR-1 exactly where I want it and does not move under recoil. This item is very well made and does not snag in the scabbard in which I keep the 590. Although I cannot sheath the weapon with the light mounted, the light snaps on very easily and securely....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

This is the one you need!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on February 12, 2014
Had to see for myself so l made the purchase. have a Remington 870 Tactical and l've read where people have had to modify in some form or another either the light or the holder. So since this holder is made for their light l had to see for myself so l made the purchase. I'm no gunsmith or have any experience with gun modifications and was able to do this myself! So lay out some time, take your time, make markings with painters tape (since l'm a perfectionist and want things back like they were), and in an hour or less, you'll be attaching your light!!
Pros: Will fit Remington 870 Tactical
Cons: Haven't found one...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does the job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on September 2, 2013
Over all installation was very easy. Mounted a Steamlight on rail securely.
Pros: Simple instalation, Solid mounting...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Mag tube rail mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 7, 2013
Works Great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 23, 2012
It secures tightly to the shotgun mag tube and holds the tach light well.
Pros: Good solid flashlight mount. Light weight
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well made, easy to use product.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 26, 2011
I really like how well it fits and the qaulity is of the machined product is exceptional. I, like many others out there wanted to add some anti-zombie tactical gear to my Remi 870 with the option to easily remove such products as a pleased. Other lights and rails require replacing the handguard with a rough looking picatinny rail handguard or you can drop 250.00 on a surefire handguard light replacement. I have looked at several options and this peice seemed like the best option. I purchased the tlr3 light along with this package. For 100.00 total cost I now have a easily removable, excellent tac kight accessory for my gun. Best of all it didnt change the balance or natural feel of the gun. Money well spent!
Pros: Exceptional qaulity for cheap price.
Cons: Rail platfork could be slightly longer....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Fit for Rem 870 & TLR-1s

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on April 11, 2011
Perfect fit on my Rem. 870 police magnum with extended mag. Placed unit on far side of extended mag nut and it fits flush against (but not touching) my forearm. Can rack with no interference and can easily reach light with first finger. No movement of unit and lines up perfectly with barrel.
Pros: Quick to mount, easy to reach, snug fit, multiple sizes of screws for proper application.
Cons: None at this time...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 1, 2011
High quality, easy to install, very sturdy mount.
Pros: Proper fit, easy to install...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

light rail

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 20, 2010
i wanted something cheap and durable to attach a streamlight tlr1 or insight m3 or m3x to a mossberg 500. this did the trick. the only thing is that streamlight said it might not fit a remington 870. i will be buying an 870 in the future and if this mount fits on it, i will be buying another
Pros: cheap, light, fits any light
Cons: not sure if it will fit an 870...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 4, 2010
will be adding the TRL-1 light next!
Pros: quick and easy to install, low profile on the weapon.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901