2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69901 Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 and other Flashlight Accessories by Streamlight.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 19

This is the one you need!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arfdcapt (verified customer) , Just a man looking to stand my ground and defend what's mine!!!, from Summerville, SC on Feb 12, 2014
Pros:  Will fit Remington 870 Tactical
Cons:  Haven't found one
Would recommend:  yes

arfdcapt wrote:

Had to see for myself so l made the purchase. have a Remington 870 Tactical and l've read where people have had to modify in some form or another either the light or the holder. So since this holder is made for their light l had to see for myself so l made the purchase. I'm no gunsmith or have any experience with gun modifications and was able to do this myself! So lay out some time, take your time, make markings with painters tape (since l'm a perfectionist and want things back like they were), and in an hour or less, you'll be attaching your light!!

Was arfdcapt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does the job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WA3UFN (verified customer) from Du Bois, PA on Sep 2, 2013
Pros:  Simple instalation, Solid mounting
Would recommend:  yes

WA3UFN wrote:

Over all installation was very easy. Mounted a Steamlight on rail securely.

Was WA3UFN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Mag tube rail mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Quartermaster from Glassboro, NJ on Mar 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Quartermaster wrote:

Works Great

Was Quartermaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: edman45 (verified customer) from Cincinnati, Ohio on Apr 23, 2012
Pros:  Good solid flashlight mount. Light weight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

edman45 wrote:

It secures tightly to the shotgun mag tube and holds the tach light well.

Was edman45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made, easy to use product.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tristanjames (verified customer) from Austin on Aug 26, 2011
Pros:  Exceptional qaulity for cheap price.
Cons:  Rail platfork could be slightly longer.
Would recommend:  yes

Tristanjames wrote:

I really like how well it fits and the qaulity is of the machined product is exceptional. I, like many others out there wanted to add some anti-zombie tactical gear to my Remi 870 with the option to easily remove such products as a pleased. Other lights and rails require replacing the handguard with a rough looking picatinny rail handguard or you can drop 250.00 on a surefire handguard light replacement. I have looked at several options and this peice seemed like the best option. I purchased the tlr3 light along with this package. For 100.00 total cost I now have a easily removable, excellent tac kight accessory for my gun. Best of all it didnt change the balance or natural feel of the gun. Money well spent!

Was Tristanjames's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Perfect Fit for Rem 870 & TLR-1s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kai (verified customer) from Broken Arrow OK on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  Quick to mount, easy to reach, snug fit, multiple sizes of screws for proper application.
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Kai wrote:

Perfect fit on my Rem. 870 police magnum with extended mag. Placed unit on far side of extended mag nut and it fits flush against (but not touching) my forearm. Can rack with no interference and can easily reach light with first finger. No movement of unit and lines up perfectly with barrel.

Was Kai's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: argusloki from WInchester, VA on Apr 1, 2011
Pros:  Proper fit, easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

argusloki wrote:

High quality, easy to install, very sturdy mount.

Was argusloki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

light rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mirage (verified customer) , Shooter, from Dayton, Maryland on May 20, 2010
Pros:  cheap, light, fits any light
Cons:  not sure if it will fit an 870
Would recommend:  yes

Mirage wrote:

i wanted something cheap and durable to attach a streamlight tlr1 or insight m3 or m3x to a mossberg 500. this did the trick. the only thing is that streamlight said it might not fit a remington 870. i will be buying an 870 in the future and if this mount fits on it, i will be buying another

Was Mirage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Black Dynamite , I'm SuperBad, from Los Angeles,, CA on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  quick and easy to install, low profile on the weapon.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Black Dynamite wrote:

will be adding the TRL-1 light next!

Was Black Dynamite's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Need more information

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: rjogden from Gainesville, Fl on Feb 26, 2010
Pros:  Good quality, nice finish
Cons:  Doesn't fit my shotgun tube
Would recommend:  yes

rjogden wrote:

I was unable to find out from the description whether the adapter would fit on my Beneli M4. Unfortunately it does not. I was able to find an adapter that did fit but had to go to another store. The correct inside diameter is 26mm, NOT 1".

Was rjogden's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 - UPC: 080926699014