2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901
$17.99 $24.72 Save 27%
Average Customer Review (13 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Streamlight Tactical Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901
I used this mount on my 870 instead of the Streamlight dedicated 870 Mag Tube Rail Mount. It is a much more solid piece. Obviously you need to have a ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

This is the one you need!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on February 12, 2014
Had to see for myself so l made the purchase. have a Remington 870 Tactical and l've read where people have had to modify in some form or another either the light or the holder. So since this holder is made for their light l had to see for myself so l made the purchase. I'm no gunsmith or have any experience with gun modifications and was able to do this myself! So lay out some time, take your time, make markings with painters tape (since l'm a perfectionist and want things back like they were), and in an hour or less, you'll be attaching your light!!
Pros: Will fit Remington 870 Tactical
Cons: Haven't found one...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does the job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on September 2, 2013
Over all installation was very easy. Mounted a Steamlight on rail securely.
Pros: Simple instalation, Solid mounting...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 23, 2012
It secures tightly to the shotgun mag tube and holds the tach light well.
Pros: Good solid flashlight mount. Light weight
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well made, easy to use product.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 26, 2011
I really like how well it fits and the qaulity is of the machined product is exceptional. I, like many others out there wanted to add some anti-zombie tactical gear to my Remi 870 with the option to easily remove such products as a pleased. Other lights and rails require replacing the handguard with a rough looking picatinny rail handguard or you can drop 250.00 on a surefire handguard light replacement. I have looked at several options and this peice seemed like the best option. I purchased the tlr3 light along with this package. For 100.00 total cost I now have a easily removable, excellent tac kight accessory for my gun. Best of all it didnt change the balance or natural feel of the gun. Money well spent!
Pros: Exceptional qaulity for cheap price.
Cons: Rail platfork could be slightly longer....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Fit for Rem 870 & TLR-1s

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on April 11, 2011
Perfect fit on my Rem. 870 police magnum with extended mag. Placed unit on far side of extended mag nut and it fits flush against (but not touching) my forearm. Can rack with no interference and can easily reach light with first finger. No movement of unit and lines up perfectly with barrel.
Pros: Quick to mount, easy to reach, snug fit, multiple sizes of screws for proper application.
Cons: None at this time...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

light rail

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 20, 2010
i wanted something cheap and durable to attach a streamlight tlr1 or insight m3 or m3x to a mossberg 500. this did the trick. the only thing is that streamlight said it might not fit a remington 870. i will be buying an 870 in the future and if this mount fits on it, i will be buying another
Pros: cheap, light, fits any light
Cons: not sure if it will fit an 870...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

I can't believe how strong this mount is.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on December 31, 2009
I installed this mount on an aluminum mag tube which has a diameter considerably larger than normal steel tubes. The mount conformed to the larger diameter and didn't crack as I feared it would. It is incredibly tough. I would recommend this OVER aluminum mounts. Besides it is easy to modify with a file, which I did to make the slot wider so it would work with the 1913 key of my TLR-1 light.
Pros: Strong, light, adaptable.
Cons: Slot is not as wide as standard 1913 rails....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on September 23, 2009
Once I realized that I had to take the barrel off to put this baby on, I was fine. Duh. No instructions included, which might have helped. Anyway, I really love this little mount and it holds my Streamlight TLR-1 securely.
Highly recommended.
Pros: works well; affordable
Cons: installation baffled me at first...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Mag Tube Rail Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on January 31, 2009
Perfect fit for my H&R Pardner 12 Ga Shotgun
Pros: Nice finish, fits perfectly
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Tactical Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 17, 2008
I used this mount on my 870 instead of the Streamlight dedicated 870 Mag Tube Rail Mount. It is a much more solid piece. Obviously you need to have a extended mag tube on your 870 to utilize this piece of kit...
Pros: Solid, light weight
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight Tactical Flashlight Mag Tube Rail Mount 69901 Product Reviews Comments