2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
85177 Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Batteries by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 31

Overcharged for this item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jrgarton (verified customer) from Kansas City, MO on Jun 13, 2010
Cons:  Overcharged by $5
Would recommend:  no

jrgarton wrote:

They overcharged me for this item by $5. I think they did it because they charged too little for the light which came with strobe function but wasn't ordered in that configuration.

Was jrgarton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

streamlight cr123 batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmullen16 (verified customer) from ravenna, ohio on Jan 23, 2010
Pros:  work great
Would recommend:  yes

jmullen16 wrote:

Great service and delivery

Was jmullen16's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

STREAMLIGHT BATTERIES

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: grpd911 (verified customer) from Grand Rapids on Dec 15, 2009
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

grpd911 wrote:

GREAT BATTERIES/GREAT PRICE

Was grpd911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jacob R. (verified customer) from Omaha, NE on Jun 29, 2009
Pros:  Good battery life.
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Jacob R. wrote:

They do seem to last slightly longer than other lithiums, but I'm not sure if it's worth the extra cost.

Was Jacob R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sgt / USMC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MCASgt New River (verified customer) , Active duty USMC, from Al Asad, Iraq on Jun 5, 2009
Pros:  Cost
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MCASgt New River wrote:

Will purchase more when I run out.

Was MCASgt New River's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Recommended

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Libbylaw (verified customer) from San Francisco CA on Jan 29, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Libbylaw wrote:

Batteries. What more is there to say. I haven't done a measured test to see if they last longer than other brands, but they seem to do what they are supposed to do.

Was Libbylaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Total Failure for Me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: A Paul Ed (verified customer) , consumer, from San Francisco on Nov 2, 2008
Pros:  None
Cons:  Shelf life 2 weeks
Would recommend:  no

A Paul Ed wrote:

I wasted $28 on these batteries for my Bushnell 3W 100300c, -200c, -100c flashlights. (I spent $270 with this site on 5 of them plus another $170 on other flashlights.) Total use time--5 min at most. Shelf life (in flashlight)--2 weeks. This site will not take batteries back. They suggest that you try other batteries. Their suggestion had a 25% failure rate (Surefire).

Was A Paul Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Streamlight CR123

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: biglaw171 (verified customer) , Deputy Sheriff, from Pikeville, KY on Sep 7, 2008
Pros:  Price, Quality, Self Life, In Stock
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

biglaw171 wrote:

I have several streamlight products and have never had a problem. I actually came in with intentions of getting the Surefire brand for my tac light but they were out of stock. I didn't realize Streamlight made these. I am very happy with them. My light is just as bright and they are still going strong.

Was biglaw171's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Cr123 Lithium Battery

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carlie Anderson (verified customer) from 7602 Greenwod Pl Cr apt 3 louisville ky on Mar 9, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Carlie Anderson wrote:

Good value. I will order from here again.

Was Carlie Anderson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight OEM batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dad vs. Wild (verified customer) from Puyallup, WA on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  never had a bad cell, quality product, little price difference
Cons:  none found
Would recommend:  yes

Dad vs. Wild wrote:

Great price and service from Optics Planet, as usual!

Was Dad vs. Wild's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack - UPC: 080926851771