2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Flashlights
$9.99
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Don't bend the pins!
I have both Surefire and Streamlight brand lights, and you can't beat the low price of the Streamlight replacement bulbs. It may not be a fair compari...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Perfect replacement bulbs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 15, 2013
Great product and exceptional service from OP as usual!
Pros: Long lasting. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Ultra Stinger Replacement Bulb

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 12, 2011
I replaced the bulb on my ultra stinger do to the original one burning out, so far this replacement has done me wonders my flashlight is still as bright as if it was new, it's been dropped and abused and sill going strong and bright. Great bulb.
Pros: durable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OEM Replacement

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 11, 2011
I have had my flashlights for about 3-4 years and this is my first replacement bulb that i have had to get

Pros: easy to install
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ultra Stinger Replacement Xenon bulbs

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on August 20, 2010
We have been using replacement Xenon bulbs for our Ultra Stinger flashlights at our police department for several years. We trust this item to help protect our officers when they are working in low light environments, and they stand up to the abuse of being used several hours a day.
Pros: Bright, Dependable, Druable
Cons: Burn out over time...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ultrastinger Xenon Bulb

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on November 30, 2009
I have bought several ultrastinger flashlights and bulbs from Optics Planet. I am a home inspector for a living and a high quality flashlight is very important to me. They carry the best products, at the lowest prices and have the best service. If you are looking for a high quality flashlight and accessories at a great price you are at the place.
Pros: Great value for the money.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Stream light flashlights 78914

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on July 6, 2009
These are the original replacement bulbs. I go through about three of these or more a year using the flashlight every day.
Pros: Quick easy replacment bulb for my streamlight flashlight.
Cons: They do not give as much life as I would like. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Don't bend the pins!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 4, 2007
I have both Surefire and Streamlight brand lights, and you can't beat the low price of the Streamlight replacement bulbs. It may not be a fair comparison, since the Surefire bulb assemblies are really both the bulb and a matched reflector (hence the pricetag). It is difficult to install this replacement bulb, in my opinion, as you have to line the pins up and (essentially) push straight down on the bulb itself. The opening in the head of the Ultrastinger is very small, so it's nearly impossible to do anything but line the thing up and push straight down, and hope the pins don't bend...
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Flimsy...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 26, 2007
Needed new bulbs for my comanys flashlights. Great Price!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Flashlights