2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
78914 Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Stream light Flashlights 78914 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Stream light Flashlights 78914 and other Flashlight Accessories by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Stream light Flashlights 78914 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Perfect replacement bulbs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nathan (verified customer) from Victoria, Texas on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  Long lasting.
Would recommend:  yes

Nathan wrote:

Great product and exceptional service from OP as usual!

Was Nathan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Ultra Stinger Replacement Bulb

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rudy garcia (verified customer) from san jose california on Oct 12, 2011
Pros:  durable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rudy garcia wrote:

I replaced the bulb on my ultra stinger do to the original one burning out, so far this replacement has done me wonders my flashlight is still as bright as if it was new, it's been dropped and abused and sill going strong and bright. Great bulb.

Was rudy garcia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OEM Replacement

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brandon from sammamish WA on Mar 11, 2011
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brandon wrote:

I have had my flashlights for about 3-4 years and this is my first replacement bulb that i have had to get

Was Brandon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ultra Stinger Replacement Xenon bulbs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DCD2203 from Janesville, WI on Aug 20, 2010
Pros:  Bright, Dependable, Druable
Cons:  Burn out over time
Would recommend:  yes

DCD2203 wrote:

We have been using replacement Xenon bulbs for our Ultra Stinger flashlights at our police department for several years. We trust this item to help protect our officers when they are working in low light environments, and they stand up to the abuse of being used several hours a day.

Was DCD2203's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ultrastinger Xenon Bulb

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob (verified customer) , Owner; Cedar Creek Home Inspection,LLC, from Cresco PA on Nov 30, 2009
Pros:  Great value for the money.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

I have bought several ultrastinger flashlights and bulbs from Optics Planet. I am a home inspector for a living and a high quality flashlight is very important to me. They carry the best products, at the lowest prices and have the best service. If you are looking for a high quality flashlight and accessories at a great price you are at the place.

Was Rob 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Stream light flashlights 78914

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , Full Time Professional Real Estate Inspector, from China Spring, TX on Jul 6, 2009
Pros:  Quick easy replacment bulb for my streamlight flashlight.
Cons:  They do not give as much life as I would like.
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

These are the original replacement bulbs. I go through about three of these or more a year using the flashlight every day.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Don't bend the pins!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dougk911 (verified customer) , , from San Jose CA on Aug 4, 2007
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Flimsy
Would recommend:  yes

dougk911 wrote:

I have both Surefire and Streamlight brand lights, and you can't beat the low price of the Streamlight replacement bulbs. It may not be a fair comparison, since the Surefire bulb assemblies are really both the bulb and a matched reflector (hence the pricetag). It is difficult to install this replacement bulb, in my opinion, as you have to line the pins up and (essentially) push straight down on the bulb itself. The opening in the head of the Ultrastinger is very small, so it's nearly impossible to do anything but line the thing up and push straight down, and hope the pins don't bend...

Was dougk911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: swq1204 from Abingdon on Jul 26, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

swq1204 wrote:

Needed new bulbs for my comanys flashlights. Great Price!

Was swq1204's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Replacement Xenon Bulb for Ultrastinger Stream light Flashlights 78914 - UPC: 080926789142