2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Flashlight Universal Charging Cords
Starts at $12.19
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review good charger
I've used this charger for my streamlight SL-20 and for my streamlight stinger with no issues. Pros: works with multiple stramlight lights
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

good charger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 24, 2012
I've used this charger for my streamlight SL-20 and for my streamlight stinger with no issues.
Pros: works with multiple stramlight lights...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DC2 direct wire

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on April 11, 2011
Its easy to wire ur streamlight product up with this....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

FLASHLIGHT CHARGER 22050

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on November 15, 2010
EXCELLENT CHARGER...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tbones

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 29, 2010
Very good charger
Pros: Very good charger
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

AC universal cord

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 2, 2010
One of the best buy I've made. It adapts to the main charger with ease and can be placed anywhere around the house.
Pros: Easy to adapt and use.
Cons: Availability was the only concern....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

buyer

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 4, 2010
good product.old unit burned up , had abuot 5 years. good company to deal with. great shipper....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Flashlight DC (vehilce) direct wire Charging Cord

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on January 30, 2010
The Stinger is a great little flashlight and I got this charger for my vehicle. It's small and dependable. Quick shipping and optics Planet has some of the best prices around.
Pros: small and light
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Flashlight Universal Charging Cords

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on July 6, 2009
This is an easy to carry power source that never lets me down. I use it several times a week when long inspections run my battery power low on my tablet PC.
Pros: Light weight and not to bulky.
Cons: The transformer heats up prettty good....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

entirely satisfied

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on October 19, 2008
i'm entirely satisfied with my purchase from optics planet. this charger is manufactured by streamlight. optics planet had the best price i could find. :-)
Pros: manufactured by streamlight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

streamlight cord

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 14, 2008
good product
Pros: works as advertised...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Streamlight Flashlight Universal Charging Cords