2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
22311 Streamlight 120V AC Charge Cord 22311 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight 120V AC Charge Cord 22311 and other Flashlight Accessories by Streamlight.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight 120V AC Charge Cord 22311 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

good charger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jalex9011 (verified customer) from los angeles on Nov 24, 2012
Pros:  works with multiple stramlight lights
Would recommend:  yes

jalex9011 wrote:

I've used this charger for my streamlight SL-20 and for my streamlight stinger with no issues.

Was jalex9011's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

DC2 direct wire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: firefighter53111 (verified customer) , firefighter/EMT AND hunter, from NJ on Apr 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

firefighter53111 wrote:

Its easy to wire ur streamlight product up with this.

Was firefighter53111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FLASHLIGHT CHARGER 22050

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lawrence Johnson (verified customer) from Indianapolis, IN on Nov 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Lawrence Johnson wrote:

EXCELLENT CHARGER

Was Lawrence Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tbones

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tbones54 (verified customer) from texas on Jul 29, 2010
Pros:  Very good charger
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tbones54 wrote:

Very good charger

Was tbones54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AC universal cord

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: luckyroland (verified customer) , Veteran Firefighter, and avid sportsman., from McAllen, TX on Mar 2, 2010
Pros:  Easy to adapt and use.
Cons:  Availability was the only concern.
Would recommend:  yes

luckyroland wrote:

One of the best buy I've made. It adapts to the main charger with ease and can be placed anywhere around the house.

Was luckyroland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

buyer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toby (verified customer) from pipe creek,texas on Feb 4, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

toby wrote:

good product.old unit burned up , had abuot 5 years. good company to deal with. great shipper.

Was toby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Flashlight DC (vehilce) direct wire Charging Cord

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: moniteaukid (verified customer) , State Investigator, Reserve Deputy, from California, MO on Jan 30, 2010
Pros:  small and light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

moniteaukid wrote:

The Stinger is a great little flashlight and I got this charger for my vehicle. It's small and dependable. Quick shipping and optics Planet has some of the best prices around.

Was moniteaukid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Flashlight Universal Charging Cords

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , Full Time Professional Real Estate Inspector, from China Spring, TX on Jul 6, 2009
Pros:  Light weight and not to bulky.
Cons:  The transformer heats up prettty good.
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

This is an easy to carry power source that never lets me down. I use it several times a week when long inspections run my battery power low on my tablet PC.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

entirely satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flylbill59 (verified customer) from wallkill, ny on Oct 19, 2008
Pros:  manufactured by streamlight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

flylbill59 wrote:

i'm entirely satisfied with my purchase from optics planet. this charger is manufactured by streamlight. optics planet had the best price i could find. :-)

Was flylbill59's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

streamlight cord

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: crncams , mechanic, from fort worth, tx on Sep 14, 2008
Pros:  works as advertised
Would recommend:  no

crncams wrote:

good product

Was crncams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight 120V AC Charge Cord 22311 - UPC: 080926223110