2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 131

Tactical Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goose (verified customer) , Deer Hunter & Benchrest shooter, from Pine Bluff, AR on Sep 10, 2010
Pros:  brightness, ease of use, fits many models
Would recommend:  yes

Goose wrote:

I was very surprised on the brightness and ease of use of this tactical light. With many models of compacts that this light can fit, I was surprised that it fit my Springfield Armory Compact so 40S&W perfectly.

Was Goose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cjlower (verified customer) from Ohio on Sep 7, 2010
Pros:  Lighweight, bright
Cons:  Na
Would recommend:  yes

Cjlower wrote:

Great light

Was Cjlower's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome little light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: imamxr (verified customer) , David Dulaney, from Phoenix, AZ on Jul 29, 2010
Pros:  The TLR-3 is light weight and very easy to mount
Would recommend:  yes

imamxr wrote:

It comes with a wide variety of adapters for the different rail styles. The momentary/on/off switch is a nice feature. I haven't gone through a set of bateries yet, so I don't know how long they will last. I have used it a number of times however, and it still shines brite. Arrival time was amazing.

Was imamxr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

More than expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BlackLizrd (verified customer) from Torrance, CA on Jul 3, 2010
Pros:  2.3 oz featherweight and sturdy; ergonomic controls; more than 90 lumens of white light; regulated output
Cons:  1hr battery life at full strength
Would recommend:  yes

BlackLizrd wrote:

Highly recommended. For the XD-40 Tactical be sure to use the "XD subcompact" key instead of the "XD full size" one. Really, I cannot imagine a better fit and more friendly ergonomics with as bright a light (more than the 90 lumens claimed)and as small a package as this perfect little tactical light.

Was BlackLizrd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DRock (verified customer) , Average citizen, CCL. , from Bethlehem, PA on Jun 21, 2010
Pros:  Easy to mount, very bright, lightweight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DRock wrote:

I'm very impressed with this product. At $80 shipped it truly is an excellent value. The TLR-3 surpassed all of my expectations: lighter, brighter, easier to mount, and better battery life than I expected. My ordering experience and shipping time was also excellent. I'm very pleased with my purchase and have recommended this product to my friends.

Was DRock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light for the Ruger SR9c

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Micheven (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Pittsburgh, PA on Jun 3, 2010
Pros:  Price, size, power, and durability
Cons:  No ability to program strobe settings
Would recommend:  yes

Micheven wrote:

The shipping was super fast and the price was the best around. I would recomend Optics Planet to any shooter out there looking for the best products available for the best prices out there. Thanks again

Was Micheven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

3 in one

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DP (verified customer) from Bakersfield CA on Jun 3, 2010
Pros:  Mount on alot of guns
Cons:  ?
Would recommend:  yes

DP wrote:

I bought this light for my Walter p22. Then with the Streamlight TLR-3, USP Conversion Kit Full I was able to securely mount it on my HK USP. This light will mount on any of my guns with rails. This light mounts solid and is very bright.

Was DP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-3 Stays on Rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tbrogue1 from Grand Prarie TX on May 25, 2010
Pros:  Stays on the Rail if you use the supplied keys
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tbrogue1 wrote:

Read the instructions to choose the right key for the gun...install and ready to go. Easy if you bother to read. Great light output!

Was tbrogue1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Won't stay on the Rail!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Passat18t from Denver, CO on May 10, 2010
Pros:  Light beam is great
Cons:  Doesn't stay on rail
Would recommend:  no

Passat18t wrote:

You can tighten this thing on the rail until you're blue in the face but it will NOT stay on when firing. Infact, I can pull it off with my own hands. The screw doesn't lock to the rail in any way, all it does is tighten it but the rail slots under the gun do not come in contact with anything so it just slides off making it useless as a weapon light. Go with surefire weapon lights that actually LOCK in to the rail slot. You get what you pay for with this one! NOT GOOD AT ALL.

Was Passat18t's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 8

Nice light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Imaci (verified customer) from Long Beach, CA on May 9, 2010
Pros:  Value
Cons:  No strobe function
Would recommend:  yes

Imaci wrote:

You'd be hard-pressed to find a better light at this price.

Was Imaci's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206