2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Customer Feedbacks for Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - Page 11 - Reviews from 101 to 110 out of 131

TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D243 (verified customer) , Outdoor lover, target shooter, farmer., from Sidney, OH on Apr 29, 2010
Pros:  Quality, fit, size, price
Cons:  Minor, would prefer greater radius on top of rear switchplate.
Would recommend:  yes

D243 wrote:

Fits my S&W M&P Compact like a glove.

Was D243's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Incredible product, matched only by incredible service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Julabee Jones (verified customer) , A sixty year old with far too many hobbies...and therefore chronically broke, but real happy., from Almo, Ky. on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  I've found nothing whatsoever on which I could complain
Would recommend:  yes

Julabee Jones wrote:

This light is marvelous. It projects, strongly, two levels of light, a smaller, brighter central core (whose center pretty much defines the center of a target), with a haloed glow of less bright light around the edges, which help both direct and peripheral vision. The light goes on and off the gun easily. I remove my light every morning, and put it back on the gun every night, and it's no chore at all. But I've saved the best for last. OPTICSPLANET.COM may be the single best internet business with which I've ever interacted. If I need anything, I'll check with OPTICSPLANET.COM first, and if they have it, that'll be the end of it. I'll place the order.

Was Julabee Jones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Siglover (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, avid shooter., from Las Vegas on Apr 25, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, reliable, sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Siglover wrote:

I love my TLR-3 it fits on my GLOCK, SIG it is a excellent fit. This is the perfect light for a home defense weapon.

Was Siglover's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bzinkand from bradenton, fl on Apr 23, 2010
Pros:  smaller than expected, bright, easy to use, versatile
Cons:  110 lumens would be better
Would recommend:  yes

bzinkand wrote:

This little light surprised me. It is brighter, smaller and more versatile than I expected. Easy to mount, but not a snap on. Very bright for its size. Small enough to easily carry it in your pocket. Makes a great handheld light. Worth the money. Will be even better when they figure out how to add 20 lumens.

Was bzinkand's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great little tac light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lockon (verified customer) from mi on Apr 14, 2010
Pros:  Small, light powerful
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lockon wrote:

Nice taclight, really bright well focused beam, good construction, has a varity of keys to tailor mounting. The little lock peice was impossible to install but aside from that its great. It fits my P250c better than the sig STL900L (thats Ok it'll go on the fullsized P250), and opens a ton of holstering options. Cant really be beat for the price and size, by comparison the insight X2 is smaller but significantly weaker.

Was lockon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alex (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  brightness, price, warranty, small
Cons:  plastic, can't use rechargeable batteries
Would recommend:  yes

Alex wrote:

This tactical light is EXTREMELY bright for its size. In fact this light is brighter than my wife's two cell duty tactical light (non-LED). The C4 LED technology is amazing. Also this light has a better battery life to run-time ratio than the TLR-1 because it uses only 1 CR123 battery.

Was Alex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MrCKrets (verified customer) , Former police officer., from Fayetteville, North Carolina on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  the size, brightness, durability, functionality, all are up to par.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MrCKrets wrote:

Love the size, different keys(for weapon swapping), the brightness, and switch configuration allow for you to make the light strobe with a few brushes of the finger.

Was MrCKrets's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-3 on an XD45 compact 4"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luke from Waconia, MN on Mar 18, 2010
Pros:  Light, compact, super bright, easy to remove.
Cons:  haven't found any yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Luke wrote:

For the money you can't go wrong! It fits like it was designed for my gun. It has a composite body, but the lense barrel is an anodized alluminum. I like this for durability! Buy with confidence.

Was Luke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

A Good Choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard682 (verified customer) , Career Federal law enforcement officer, from Charleston, WV on Feb 17, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up and use; high quality; good value
Cons:  Difficult to find holsters, no strobe function
Would recommend:  yes

Richard682 wrote:

I purchased this light for my Glock 21, and am quite pleased. It mounts easily and securely, and places the ambidextrous controls within easy reach of a properly indexed finger. It has adequate brightness and beam width, and is ruggedly constructed. At least two more are in my future, for my other rail-equipped pistols.

Was Richard682's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: prone2shoot (verified customer) from Tampa, FL on Feb 15, 2010
Pros:  Light weight, affordable, and very bright for size
Cons:  Keys don't fit everything
Would recommend:  yes

prone2shoot wrote:

Weapon light is adaptive to just about everything out there only thing I will say is that a long reach on some weapons is to be expected.

Was prone2shoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 11 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206