2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 Review - Page 13 - Reviews from 121 to 130 out of 131

Best light for handguns.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RVZoo (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Bright, tough, low weight, easy to operate.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

RVZoo wrote:

In my opinion, you can't do better for a handgun. This is simply as light and bright as it gets at a reasonable price.

Was RVZoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ABOUT TLR 3 STREAMLIGHT LIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BRIX , MAN, 42 YEARS OLD , from NANCY on Dec 5, 2009
Pros:  READY TO LIGHT A WIDE AERA IN A LARGE RANGE
Cons:  NOT EASY TO FIN CR2 BATTERIES
Would recommend:  yes

BRIX wrote:

THIS IS THE MOST INCREDIBLE LIGHT FOR MOUNTING ON A WEAPON AND BE SURE TO HAVE ENOUGH LIGHT AND BLIND THE BAD GUY IN FRONT OF YOU EASY TO MOUNT WITH THE 5 DIFFERENTS SUPPORTS A GREAT LIGHT AND A SMALL SIZE !!

Was BRIX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Exceptional Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcekim2 (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  Small, light weight, easy to use
Cons:  Battery life - but expected w/ just one battery and high output
Would recommend:  yes

mcekim2 wrote:

This is my first pistol-mount weapon light. I'd been shopping and researching but I hadn't found the combination of size and features for a price I was willing to pay. The TLR-3 is a super value: bright, compact, light-weight with easy to use controls and multiple mounting options with the enclosed adaptors. I have it mounted on my SA XD-40 and it works great - the controls are easily reached.

Was mcekim2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goldstein20 from Sarasota, Fl on Dec 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

goldstein20 wrote:

powerful light. functions exactly as advertised. who needs anything else?

Was goldstein20's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love the TLR-3!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brewmeister47 from GEORGETOWN, IN on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  Lumens, compactness, rigidity.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

brewmeister47 wrote:

Most flashlight for your money. If you need a high lumen, compact light (and lightweight), you will not be dissappointed. I looked at ALL it's competitors, and they don't come close to the value you get in this LED light. Has an indestructable feel to it, and easily mounted on my laserlight tactical rail for my Taurus Judge.

Was brewmeister47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great sub compact light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: On Target (verified customer) from Woonsocket ,R.I. on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Fits perfect on my HK P2000sk
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

On Target wrote:

This light is a perfect fit on my HK P2000sk . Bright and easy to reach .

Was On Target's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Retired/home protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jlchew (verified customer) , Retired Correction Officer, 12 years partime police officer, securtiy officer, from Fairhaven on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Small package with alot of light output.
Would recommend:  yes

jlchew wrote:

Works great on my Sig 226 DAK (former duty weapon). I was surprise the amount of light this small package has.

Was jlchew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR 3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dpssonoita (verified customer) , I go out of my way to buy quality products made in this country., from Sonoita AZ on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  Latest LED technology
Would recommend:  yes

dpssonoita wrote:

This is Streamlight's latest addition using their enhanced C4 technology. I have used the Streamlight TLR1, which is the 2 battery version for about two years. The new TLR3 is a smaller package,but the light output is very close to the TRL1. This is a very compact light but has all of the quality features of the TLR1 and light output of about double what is considered "tactical" or temporary blinding.

Was dpssonoita's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Johns381 from Huntsville, AL on Oct 21, 2009
Pros:  Brightness, size, ease of use
Cons:  Battery life
Would recommend:  yes

Johns381 wrote:

This is a great light, very bright and fits almost anything out there. I have it mounted on my Taurus 24/7. I only wish the mount was a little closer to the trigger guard but it works great. I'm not sure on the battery life but 1.5 hours isn't much. We'll see how it lasts.

Was Johns381's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Exellent light & buy.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris from NorCal on Aug 24, 2009
Pros:  If you shined this in someone's face the won't see a thing at all. And has some distance to the beam,easy to put on & off.
Cons:  For the money,I really can't find anything bad. I have tested the water proof yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

This is a great buy at $80.00 to 90.00. Can't go wrong.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 13 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206