2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 131

good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Flukey Stokes (verified customer) , cop, from Woodstock,IL on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  Price
Cons:  mounting
Would recommend:  yes

Flukey Stokes wrote:

The light is great a value, but the mount must be very tightely secured to the weapon or the recoil will knock it off easily. Also, being as how you have to tighten it with a screw driver, changing the weapon the light is on is comparatively burdensome.

Was Flukey Stokes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drdave (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Sep 7, 2012
Pros:  Compact
Cons:  Need "keys" for certain pistols
Would recommend:  yes

drdave wrote:

Great light for the price!!

Was drdave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light for my USP compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Risser (verified customer) , Jack of all trades master of none, from Lancaster PA on Aug 26, 2012
Pros:   light compact, does not extend past the slide of the gun.
Cons:  Although still very bright it's not nearly as bright as my handheld streamlights.
Would recommend:  yes

James Risser wrote:

Awesome deal on this great light. I feel better having this on my bedside H&K.

Was James Risser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

too much work to write these reviews

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aramondo from Las Vegas, NV on Aug 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

aramondo wrote:

I really like these lights...I own three of them now.

Was aramondo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 4straw (verified customer) from Alabama on Jul 30, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

4straw wrote:

Easy to mount on my Springfield xd9mm

Was 4straw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bright light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: machinegun81 (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Mesa, AZ on Jul 26, 2012
Pros:  lumens
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

machinegun81 wrote:

For the price this is a great bargin, Fits nicely on my Springfield Armory xd 9mm subcompact

Was machinegun81's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BowKill from Washington, In on Jul 14, 2012
Pros:  very light weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BowKill wrote:

I bought this item to put on my "AdjuSTabilizer" tactical bow stabilizer from Extreme Outdoors. This combo is awesome...bow stabilizer with this light. This thing lights up wild boar size targets at 100-150 yds...no problem. The bow stabilzer is available at www.reengineeringthehunt.com

Was BowKill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I own two of these lights now. Love them.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rector (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Jun 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Rector wrote:

It's perfect. Fits well. Very bright. Not bulky. Slim and compact. Worth every dime.

Was Rector's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bright LED Tach Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: edman45 (verified customer) from Cincinnati, Ohio on Apr 23, 2012
Pros:  Bright white light. Light weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

edman45 wrote:

Bright well focused light. Good mounting system

Was edman45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-3 Love this light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flashhider (verified customer) from ny on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Very Bright. Size. Use only 1 battery
Cons:  Can't think of any.
Would recommend:  yes

flashhider wrote:

TLR-3 is well sized and light weight. Just perfect for the Glock 19 and does not extend too much. Great price and its very bright. Easy to install and remove. I just use my fingers to remove the light off. I will not use this continuously but for what I intend to do with this light it is just perfect.

Was flashhider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206