2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 131

Streamlight never disaapoints

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ksichels (verified customer) , Avid shooter, outdoorsman, and gadget-lover, from Manchester, MD on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  Value, Streamlight name, ease of operation
Cons:  tricky to set up for 1st time installation
Would recommend:  yes

ksichels wrote:

I love Streamlight products and this TLR-3 tac light does NOT disappoint. This compact gunmount lights does everything I need it to do at a much more suitable price-point for my budget. Obviously much less than the TLR-2 (w/laser) and much more compact and simple to use than the more powerful TLR-1. Fits great (secure mount and perfect size) for my Glock 19. Makes my "Glock Rock" even more. All this said, I struggled slightly with the assembly of the keys and mounting instructions. But once I figured it all out (user error!), it went on smoothly and I plan to keep it on the gun anyway, so won't be an issue going forward. Thanks Streamlight for making another great product and Optics Planet for offering great products at great prices with great service!

Was ksichels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

streamlight tlr-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deerslayer666 (verified customer) from holland pa on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  cheap and works good. compact.
Cons:  plastic. sits a little far from trigger gaurd
Would recommend:  yes

deerslayer666 wrote:

this light is pretty good. its bright and easy to turn on. i have it on a glock 30sf. i would have rather had a tlr-1, but i was afraid that it was too big for this gun. after seeing it in a gunshop i think it would have fit. anyway, the tlr-3 isn't bad. the tlr-1 has a strobe function (only certain ones) that i wish the tlr-3 had.

Was deerslayer666's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My new Streamlight TLR-3 tactical light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Gresham from Bloomingdale, Ga. on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  Easy mount and removeal, very good light
Cons:  Could have fit the notch on the front of the rail of my Glock 30 some better
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Gresham wrote:

Thankyou for the great service and promped shipping of my purchase. It was well packaged and arrived right on time. Your description was well done which made it simple in ordering the proper light to fit my gun.

Was Mark Gresham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ShiznityZ28 (verified customer) from Halethorpe md on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  excelent build/quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ShiznityZ28 wrote:

Bought this for my brother for xmas. we mounted it on his Taurus .40 4-5 range visits and no issues . supper bright and easy to get to while holding the gun properly. The taurus was not listed on this product but the picatiny adaptor(provided) worked perfect.

Was ShiznityZ28's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR 3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: fxsytsijoe from easton ma. on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  The light is easy to use and is plenty bright.
Cons:  The switch gets hung up on my clothing and turns on in the holster.
Would recommend:  yes

fxsytsijoe wrote:

read pro and con

Was fxsytsijoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjpdlm5 (verified customer) from Frankfort, IL on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  Seems durable, fits well, very bright, wide beam
Cons:  A little tricky with the insert keys, but not bad.
Would recommend:  yes

mjpdlm5 wrote:

Love this light. I have it on a Beretta PX4 Storm 9mm and it fits like a glove, and works exactly as I hoped it would!

Was mjpdlm5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dallyup from Delaware, OK on Dec 18, 2011
Pros:  Easy to intstall-great light
Would recommend:  yes

dallyup wrote:

At first thought it was a little over priced, that was until I put it on my HK. Great light that is easy to use.

Was dallyup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ymoosa (verified customer) from Plano, TX on Dec 16, 2011
Pros:  Relatively easy set-up, compact, rugged
Cons:  No strobe function
Would recommend:  yes

ymoosa wrote:

I got this form my Sig P229 in 40 S&w. Setup was relatively easy. I had to change the key. It fits perfectly and works well. Have not shot it with the light yet, but seems to work well.

Was ymoosa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: travis (verified customer) from largo,florida on Nov 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

travis wrote:

great light very bright i bought 2 of them recommend to any one cant beat the price

Was travis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tower59 (verified customer) from temple tx on Nov 6, 2011
Pros:  Light, works well
Cons:  Instructions a little confusing
Would recommend:  yes

tower59 wrote:

Works perfectly on G19 so far. Have not yet subjected it to much abuse, but is light, bright, and is easy to activate for a left handed or right handed shooter.

Was tower59's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206