2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 131

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chance31287 (verified customer) from Chattanooga on Aug 16, 2011
Pros:  compact, does extend past muzzle
Cons:  mount
Would recommend:  yes

chance31287 wrote:

This is a great light, it does not extend past the muzzle, is plenty bright, and light weight.

Was chance31287's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: makman1 (verified customer) , Lifelong gun owner, enthusiast, from Lake Orion MI on Jul 24, 2011
Pros:  Size, Weight, Value, Dependability, Functionality
Cons:  Red light filter for the TLR-1 is too large for this light
Would recommend:  yes

makman1 wrote:

The TLR-3 is an outstanding tactical light. I wouldn't dream of spending what others do on Surefire and similarly overpriced products. Streamlight delivers professional quality at a reasonable price. I'd stake the safety of my family on this light, as well as the TLR-1 light that I have mounted on another weapon.

Was makman1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good fit on XD SubCompact.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian from Kansas CIty, MO on Jul 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

Be sure to follow the instructions AND install the recoil key, and it is a rock-solid mount. good fit, handles the brisk recoil of my subcompact XD in 40sw and the light is still working. Glad I have it.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

1st 1 failed after 3 rounds .45 acp fired

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RuBRNded (verified customer) , Military trained and gun enthusiast since age 10 when I received my 1st .22 for Christmas. , from Onalaska, WA on Jul 1, 2011
Pros:  Bright, easy to install, easy of use.
Cons:  Broke internally after 3 rounds fired.
Would recommend:  yes

RuBRNded wrote:

It broke internally after 3 rounds fired and I do realize this may be a rare assembly issue. I have requested a replacement from OP and they emailed a shipping label. I will re-post/modify this review when I have received and tested the replacement.

Was RuBRNded's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Tlr-3 nice compact light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: beliyrost (verified customer) from Citrus Heights, Ca on Jun 21, 2011
Pros:  Small, lightweight, bright enough
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

beliyrost wrote:

bought it for my Glock 17, fits the gun nicely, comes with different attachment accessories so you can mount it on different guns. Pretty good light, bright enough for most situations, I just wish the price was little bit less. But anything that you mount on the gun is always ridiculously overpriced.

Was beliyrost's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert from Elgin, IL on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Quality - Price - Versatile
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

Great light beam with distinct splash, also nice compact size (fits Glock 19, Ruger P95 and Walther P22).

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MickeyRay (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Columbus Ohio on Jun 4, 2011
Pros:  Extremely bright for the price
Cons:  Instructions for set-up are not the best
Would recommend:  yes

MickeyRay wrote:

I conducted quite a bit of research on rail mounted tactical lights ranging from Surefire to Insight prior to this purchase. Besides the price, one of the things that made me decide on the Streamlight were the many positive reviews. Most of the time I don't put much stock in internet reviews because they are not always accurate. However, in this instance I chose to believe in the hype and upon receipt of the product I was not disappointed. The one and only negative to this product are the poorly written installation instruction. However, this was easily remedied by hitting the internet and viewing a couple of videos. Once installed on my full size Beretta 90-Two 9 mm, I could not be happier. This light really puts out some lumens. It is extremely bright. The ambedexrious switch for either constant or intermittent beam moves easily with a flick of the index finger. This product is equal to any that are twice as much and I would highly recommend.

Was MickeyRay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Tactical Light! Great Value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edco (verified customer) from orlando, fl on Jun 3, 2011
Pros:  Very Bright Light and Fantastic Value
Would recommend:  yes

edco wrote:

This light would be a great value at $30 to $40 more. It is very bright and simple to use. It's small size make it ideal for use on handguns. Uses a tradional large screw for installing on a rail. This screw can come lose after multiple rounds (50+).

Was edco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great compact rail light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tc , Private defense, from Seattle, WA on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Compact, bright, nice spread
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tc wrote:

Great light, easy to use and operational from either side. Very compact and bright; really lights up a room.

Was tc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-3 is outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ynot411 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on May 16, 2011
Pros:  Compact, light weight, & BRIGHT!
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

ynot411 wrote:

Purchased this for my Beretta PX4 Storm Full Sized. Fits perfectly and is extremely easy to operate. LED is bright and turns darkness to day. Will blind anyone you point it at.

Was ynot411's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206