2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 131

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Databyter (verified customer) from San Diego California on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  Small Light Durable Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Databyter wrote:

This is a great light. It is compact but still bright and long lasting. The controlls are well thought out and easy to reach and use. The alighnment of the beam when installed on the rails is perfect.

Was Databyter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Tactical Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ryno (verified customer) from New OIrleans, LA on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  Price, Small, Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ryno wrote:

This is a light weight light that fits my HK45C great. It is bright for its size. It is a great light for the price.

Was Ryno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-3 69220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TD (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Mar 10, 2011
Pros:  compact, easy to use, secure mounting, bright, price
Cons:  Wish it had strobe
Would recommend:  yes

TD wrote:

This is a great light and is priced just right. It fits securely on my FNP-9 rail and provides plenty of light for home defense purposes. I just wish it had a strobe feature option but it is bright enough to make you see spots and that is good enough for me. This is a great product with a great price and with the free shipping you cant go wrong.

Was TD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TRL-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: baserunner (verified customer) from Kent, WA on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Small bright light thats a great value for your money
Cons:  No strobe feature
Would recommend:  yes

baserunner wrote:

The Streamlight TRL-3 is a small bright light that is a great value for your money. I shot my pistol with the light on and it did not shift or move at all. Very secure. I would recommend this light to my friends and family.

Was baserunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Very Bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: ryjay from Alpena, MI on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  Could fit better
Would recommend:  yes

ryjay wrote:

This does stick out past the barrel, and there is room to move it back, but the spacer/fitment thingy does not allow that. I will be fashioning my own spacer. Light is great. Installed on Ruger KP345.I waited close to a month after ordering to recieve.

Was ryjay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight compact TLR-3 rail mounted Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Old Guy (verified customer) from las Vegas NV on Feb 25, 2011
Pros:  very light, easy/secure rail mounting, bright light
Cons:  wish the design would allow a lower profile when mounted on the rail, like the Surefire lights
Would recommend:  yes

Old Guy wrote:

I was suprised how much light is generated by such a small compact light. I wish that the design was more low profile like the Surefire rail mounted lights so that this light would fit in my Safariland #6280 holster made for my Glock with the Surefire rail mounted light attached. Also if the light design allowed it to be mounted closer to my pistol, that would help with a concealed carry.

Was Old Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Compact light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Tent (verified customer) , Retired Educator!, from Wilmington,DE on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Size, fit, construction, performance
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John Tent wrote:

Excellent value, Optics has the best price, prompt delivery! Very pleased with the product & service!

Was John Tent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3 is a Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 310Miker (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Feb 16, 2011
Pros:  Good fit, bright, reliable, great price.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

310Miker wrote:

The TLR-3 fits my Glock 19 perfectly. The end of the light sticks out just a little bit past the end of the gun, about half an inch but it's not a problem, it still looks like it was made for the gun. It's easy to mount and tightens nicely with any coin or tool. It even mounts on my AR's quad rails and look really good. The light is very bright and easy to operate. This was exactly what I wanted. I shopped around and for the price, you just can beat it.

Was 310Miker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great tactical light for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jonjon from Alhambra, CA on Feb 13, 2011
Pros:  bright, good price, lightweight
Cons:  not compact as I would like it to be
Would recommend:  yes

jonjon wrote:

The Streamlight TLR-3 is very bright, the white light it emits illuminates everything you point at. I also like that fact that it runs on 1 CR2 battery. I have a glock 19, so the light juts out pass the barrel of the gun, but it still looks good. Also, with the "customized" keys, it fits on my glock 19 very tightly, so I'm sure it'll fit on all the other guns it claims to fit onto.

Was jonjon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice light for USP Compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: foofighter (verified customer) from Utah on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Light, great fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

foofighter wrote:

Finally, a clean solution for a rail light on a USP Compact. It is light and small in size. It uses an attachment system that is similar to the TLR 1/ 2, as well as a similar rocker switch to turn the light on or off. It is definitely not as bright as some of the physically larger lights available for larger framed guns, but that is a function of size constraints on the relatively short rail of a USP Compact.

Was foofighter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206