2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 131

Great Light For The $

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 55 Grains from Tallahassee, FL on Jan 25, 2011
Pros:  Perfect fit; very bright; nice balance; easy to operate
Cons:  Toggle switch isn't very smooth, but it's not bad.
Would recommend:  yes

55 Grains wrote:

This light fits my Sig P50 compact perfectly. The "key" fitting system works. You'll have to try all of them to find the right fit. But, it's easy to work with. It's a very bright little light and has a nice balance. I can take it off and put it back on my pistol with one hand easily! You won't be disappointed with this one!

Was 55 Grains's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chorrisberger (verified customer) from Michigan on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy set up - very bright - and light
Cons:  Price, but I am cheap
Would recommend:  yes

chorrisberger wrote:

fits XD subcompact and XD compact perfectly - very light weight - does not throw off balance

Was chorrisberger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cpeters.us (verified customer) , Average User, from Richmond, VA on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Unclear Instructions
Would recommend:  yes

cpeters.us wrote:

Great value for the money! The setup instructions were a little unclear as to which adapter was to be used with which firearm. If you have any mechanical common sense then you can figure it out. It fits very well on my Walther PPS and on my father's Springfield XD. I love how the dual purpose switch allows for momentary or continous light. I would highly reccomend this product.

Was cpeters.us's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coltlover from Upstate, SC on Jan 12, 2011
Pros:  Compact, Lightweight, Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

coltlover wrote:

Great light @ any price. Highly reccomend.

Was coltlover's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skyfire1 (verified customer) from South Florida on Jan 10, 2011
Pros:  Compact, Great value for the money, and ease of use
Would recommend:  yes

skyfire1 wrote:

I am very happy with my purchase. I think it is a great value for the money. Light is very bright and installation was a breeze. I couldn't be happier with it. Fits my xd9sc wonderfully and take it off and putting it back on is easy and fast. Wish I would have purchased it sooner.

Was skyfire1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lightweight, Compact, and Bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cise (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Greenville, SC on Jan 10, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, Compact, Bright, and Easy to Install/Remove
Cons:  I only have one
Would recommend:  yes

Cise wrote:

Great for handguns, rifles, and shotguns. Bright enough to blind me in the mirror! Very simple installation and removal with a flathead screwdriver or penny. The flipper switch functions flawlessly and is easy to engage whether you have it mounted on the bottom rail of a handgun or at any angle on a rifle. No fumbling with multiple buttons like some of the other manufacturers', more pricey lights. One battery makes it very lightweight and compact; I hardly notice the extra weight when I mount it on the handguard of my AR-15. My only problem is that I only have one of these things!

Was Cise's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight compact tactical light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alzbear from Kerrville TX on Jan 6, 2011
Pros:  easy assrmbly/fit gun well/ good control placement
Cons:  short battery life/limited brightness
Would recommend:  yes

alzbear wrote:

Very good product for the money.Using on home defense pistol. If you are expecting to use it for long periods at a time, this may not be the right product for you. It is perfect for my application.

Was alzbear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Weapons Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bennito from Rutherford, NJ on Dec 31, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, Momentary and full on switch, small size, Extremely Bright!
Cons:  Identifying proper key to use for H&K Compact, called their customer service twice and received 2 different answers
Would recommend:  yes

Bennito wrote:

Outstanding product

Was Bennito's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Justin from Minneapolis, MN on Dec 31, 2010
Pros:  Price, weight, brightness, build quality
Cons:  Key system slightly confusing
Would recommend:  yes

Justin wrote:

I bought this for a service model Springfield XD-9 (4" barrel). I was very surprised at how well the light is made and how bright it is (very bright). The mounting system is extremely solid, and very easy to actually mount. The only issue I had (and its a fairly small one) is the key they specify for my model handgun actually set the light too far down the rail and out of reach of my trigger finger. I was a little disappointed, but then I decided to try some of the other keys. Turns out the key specified for the XD subcompact (or compact, can't remember) worked perfectly and put it exactly where it should have been. Not a design issue really, more documentation. Anyway, if you have an XD, use the subcompact key and you're set. Great light for the money, I'd buy it again for sure.

Was Justin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail-mounted Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NRAinstruct from Columbus Ohio on Dec 31, 2010
Pros:  Compact, light-weight, durable, good price
Cons:  Harder to activate with full-sized hand gun frames
Would recommend:  yes

NRAinstruct wrote:

Great service from Optics Planet. Arrived quickly. Light is very good, especially for the money. It is a compact light and works best on compact/sub-compact gun frames. On a full-sized frame you might need to release your two-handed grip in order to activate the light switch.

Was NRAinstruct's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206