2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 131

Broken mount.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: pMcW (verified customer) from San Jose CA on Dec 21, 2010
Pros:  Excellent light, bright, easy to mount, works great
Cons:  Plastic mounting bracket broke after very little use.
Would recommend:  yes

pMcW wrote:

I really like this light. It works well, is simple to operate, and easy to mount. However, the plastic left side of the mounting bracket broke on mine (mounted on P226) rendering it unable to be mounted. This happened after very little use and no abuse. I'm hoping the warranty will cover this.

Was pMcW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

AVTECH

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AVTECH from CLEVELAND,OHIO on Dec 10, 2010
Pros:  GREAT PRODUCT, AS WE EXPECT FROM STREAMLIGHT AND OPTICS PLANET
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

AVTECH wrote:

PRODUCT IS WHAT I EXPECTED..GREAT PRICE..DURABLE PRODUCT..OPTICS PLANET HAS BECOME MY 'FIRST CHOICE FOR PRODUCTS' HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS. GREAT TURN ARROUND TIME, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Was AVTECH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great tactical light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HKlobo1 from Atlanta, Ga on Dec 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

HKlobo1 wrote:

Very bright, very durable, very affordable. Need I say more?

Was HKlobo1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight never disappoints

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spdnh157 (verified customer) from Belmont NH on Dec 3, 2010
Pros:  Super-bright compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

spdnh157 wrote:

Streamlight has never disappointed me in all of the years I have used their products on all weapon systems. I recently purchased a compact sidearm and found the TLR-3 a welcomed sight when I found it on OpticsPlanet. Not only is the light at a great price, but the incredible craftsmanship and durability that you get for this money is great. Extremely bright and effective for the small package, and the set-up....easy as removing it from the box.

Was spdnh157's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BR549 from Ohio on Nov 26, 2010
Pros:  Awesome Product!! Great Price..Lights up my backyard!!!
Cons:  I didn't buy one sooner!!!
Would recommend:  yes

BR549 wrote:

This light is a awesome product..I would buy another in a second if I need two. Great!!! Fast Shipping...This thing is BRIGHT!!!

Was BR549's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tactical Handgun Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe m (verified customer) from seneca, sc on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Bright, full on or interval on
Cons:  Switch for full/interval on could be in same direction.
Would recommend:  yes

joe m wrote:

Especially like the quick mount/dismount feature, but this becomes awkward when changing firearms

Was joe m's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rail Mounted TLR-3 69220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Saint (verified customer) , Retired, from Slidell,La. on Oct 15, 2010
Pros:  easy set-up !
Cons:  No issues !
Would recommend:  yes

Saint wrote:

Had to resolve a mount problem with my S&W Segma 9mm. However; customer service was very helpful and found me the correct item needed to resolve the issue.

Was Saint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Floyd

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ffaria from green cove springs, fl on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  bright and compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ffaria wrote:

Compact light that is very bright and easy to attach to my XD sub-compact.

Was ffaria's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) from Clarks Hill SC on Sep 28, 2010
Pros:  Bright, well made, great value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

This light is perfect for my XDM 3.8 40cal. I also have the TLR-1 and the e-spot litebox, both made by Streamlight, and love both of those products as well. You can't go wrong with Streamlight.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light that is convenient to use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FredBart (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Stuart, FL on Sep 14, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, versatile, simple
Cons:  Be careful with tiny snap ring
Would recommend:  yes

FredBart wrote:

This is a very nice light, small and easy to use. The compact version (TRL-3) is perfect for small hand guns with rails. The light comes with a complete set of conversion "keys" to fit many popular weapons. My only caution is to be careful with the tiny snap ring that is used to secure the cross bolt. The light comes with a plastic tool to hold the snap ring while installing. Once the snap ring is in place, removing the light and reinstalling it is easy. The switch to turn the light on and off is easy to use.

Was FredBart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206