2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69220 Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 131

Streamlight TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SDChamp17 (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Aug 23, 2013
Pros:  Bright, compact, easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

SDChamp17 wrote:

Fit great on my Springfield XDS 45, just hung over the rail a bit. Very bright light, user friendly. Optics Planet had the best price around!

Was SDChamp17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

trumanj

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: trumanj (verified customer) from visalia Calif on Jul 20, 2013
Pros:  sturdy well built. good value when you can find it u/$90
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

trumanj wrote:

it was simple to install on my HK USP .40 FULL SIZE Pistol. very secure and held up on the range with out any problems

Was trumanj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Small & bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ejhc1 (verified customer) from Irvine on May 26, 2013
Pros:  Bright light, sturdy, lightweight
Cons:  Short battery life, kit still not perfect for other Sigs
Would recommend:  yes

ejhc1 wrote:

USA made, high quality, very bright, fits well on Sig P220 Carry, not so good on SP2022.

Was ejhc1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dehulled from Waynesville, MO on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Easy use, set up and light pattern.
Cons:  Just a little dim for that "stun" factor.
Would recommend:  yes

Dehulled wrote:

I highly recommend this light. It has great positioning leaving the switch in perfect position for on/off and manual mode. It is mounted on my SR9

Was Dehulled's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light, easy on/off, love TLR-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigdave35180 (verified customer) , Avid birdwatcher,hunter, from Warrior, Al. on Feb 27, 2013
Pros:  Light,compact,great switch,easy detach, good price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bigdave35180 wrote:

At 21 feet the center of the cone of light is dead on with the sights on my .40 cal Glock...very good central light beam with good peripheral lighting. Easy detach for use as handheld flashlight,great light all around and would recommend to anyone.

Was Bigdave35180's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best pistol light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wallaland (verified customer) , hunter, avid shooter, from golden, CO on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  light weight, ease of use, small form factor
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Wallaland wrote:

Best pistol light that I have. Not as bright as some others but the light weight and size wins me over. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was Wallaland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adoza from Miami, fl on Jan 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Adoza wrote:

For the money you can't beat it. Strong light

Was Adoza's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light for Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wearefla (verified customer) from Ocala Florida on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Easy install, easy to use, compact
Would recommend:  yes

Wearefla wrote:

Have a few Streamlights on handguns and shotguns, I keep buying them because of their quality and value.

Was Wearefla's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EXCELLENT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: usmc0331 (verified customer) , Marine Infantry-Machine-gunner, from PORT SAINT LUCIE on Nov 20, 2012
Pros:  Multiple Adapters for different guns! Very Bright!
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

usmc0331 wrote:

This light is just great! I bought this to replace my Glock GTL-10 which I paid $80.00 for it. This TLR 3 is very compact, very bright, excellent for home-defense and probably the smalles/compact tactical light you'll find. I'm currently placing 2 more orders to replace my the tact-light from my other two guns. Highly recommend this light. Price is just awesome, plus OpticsPlanet always has some great offers and discounts that makes doing business with them much better. Thanks Optics!

Was usmc0331's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-3 Compact for Revolver rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred Bruno (verified customer) from Minneapolis, MN on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Bright, easy on/off, simple straightforward design
Cons:  The on/off buttons take a little getting used to
Would recommend:  yes

Fred Bruno wrote:

Overall, a great device. Definitely worth the money.

Was Fred Bruno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight TLR-3 Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light, Black - Springfield, Glock and Similar 69220 - UPC: 080926692206