2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Enduro Headlamp Flashlight w/ alkaline batteries
Starts at $13.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Performed well now for over 3 years!
I have used this headlamp for quite a long time. It has always performed well for me in all kinds of weather without fail. I use it for hunting, cam...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Love it ...but can't get replacement bulbs

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on August 17, 2013
Love this headlamp. Light, easy to use, bright. However, I was on a big trip for a few weeks and I could not take or get replacement bulbs...when it's dead it's dead.
Pros: Light, easy to use, bright
Cons: Can't get replacement bulbs...when it's dead it's dead...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very cool head lamp

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 28, 2013
I purchase four of the 14.5, camo headlamps. Great product, great value, great company to deal w/. Highly recommended.
Pros: light weight and bright
Cons: Hard to open to put batteries into head set. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Performed well now for over 3 years!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 17, 2011
I have used this headlamp for quite a long time. It has always performed well for me in all kinds of weather without fail. I use it for hunting, camping and odd jobs around the house and it performs as well as some of my buddies brands that cost 3x as much. Would most assuredly buy it again!
Pros: Cost, Weight, Functionality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Enduro Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 19, 2011
Small and lightweight. Have not used it much yet, but seems like it should work as specified. Does not slide down when jumping/running around.
Pros: Small, Lightweight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Enduro Headlamp

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 21, 2011
Outstanding construction and very good light output for a low price. Used for working on car and cutting wood out back just after sunset. Only detractor is the small forehead pad (though for its size there's no way around it) may allow the light to slide down when working (chopping wood). Excellent product for night time hands free illumination.
Pros: Rugged, Compact, Uses AAA Batteries/Ease of use
Cons: Small forehead pad may allow sliding while working...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Enduro Headlamp Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 25, 2010
I ordered this headlamp at the suggestion of another nurse I work with for best lighting during nursing procedures where two hands and focused light are required. It does a great job!
Pros: compact, strong 2 level easily focused light, easily wearable
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

headlamp review

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 12, 2010
Fast service, good quality.
Pros: well-built, sturdy, light weight
Cons: sticks out more than i like...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Enduro Headlamp Flashlight gets the job done

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 17, 2009
I've tried different approaches, the clip on light for the visor, the flashlight in your hand, and this headlamp. This is by far the winner, the adjustable nature of the headlamp is perfect, you can adjust it to point out differently as you run if your neck gets tired from you looking in the same direction. Also its much more powerful than the clip on visor lights which I found to not illuminate the path enough. The only minor downside is when its cold out.. that sucker is cold on your forehead! But that's a minor quibble.
Pros: Great Illumination
Cons: Feels cold on your forehead!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My favorite Headlamp flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 16, 2009
This is my 2nd pair. My 1st went through a hell of a lot before they finally went out. I was so happy with them that I got these
Pros: bright and dependable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

AWSOME LITTLE LIGHT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on December 5, 2009
great little light,light weight just what u need for the outoors
Pros: GREAT QUALITY
Cons: WISHED IT HAD A RED FLASHING LED...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Streamlight Enduro Headlamp Flashlight w/ alkaline batteries