2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
61400 Streamlight Enduro 14.5 Lumens Headlamp Flashlight w/ Batteries - Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Enduro 14.5 Lumens Headlamp Flashlight w/ Batteries - Black and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Enduro 14.5 Lumens Headlamp Flashlight w/ Batteries - Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Love it ...but can't get replacement bulbs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GE from Loveland, CO on Aug 17, 2013
Pros:  Light, easy to use, bright
Cons:  Can't get replacement bulbs...when it's dead it's dead
Would recommend:  yes

GE wrote:

Love this headlamp. Light, easy to use, bright. However, I was on a big trip for a few weeks and I could not take or get replacement bulbs...when it's dead it's dead.

Was GE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very cool head lamp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steven Post from Visalia, CA on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  light weight and bright
Cons:  Hard to open to put batteries into head set.
Would recommend:  yes

Steven Post wrote:

I purchase four of the 14.5, camo headlamps. Great product, great value, great company to deal w/. Highly recommended.

Was Steven Post's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Performed well now for over 3 years!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: olineman from Katy, Texas on Nov 17, 2011
Pros:  Cost, Weight, Functionality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

olineman wrote:

I have used this headlamp for quite a long time. It has always performed well for me in all kinds of weather without fail. I use it for hunting, camping and odd jobs around the house and it performs as well as some of my buddies brands that cost 3x as much. Would most assuredly buy it again!

Was olineman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Enduro Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rynn53 (verified customer) , Outdoors man, from Georgia on Aug 19, 2011
Pros:  Small, Lightweight
Would recommend:  yes

rynn53 wrote:

Small and lightweight. Have not used it much yet, but seems like it should work as specified. Does not slide down when jumping/running around.

Was rynn53's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Enduro Headlamp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Demos 0 (verified customer) from Milton FL on May 21, 2011
Pros:  Rugged, Compact, Uses AAA Batteries/Ease of use
Cons:  Small forehead pad may allow sliding while working
Would recommend:  yes

Demos 0 wrote:

Outstanding construction and very good light output for a low price. Used for working on car and cutting wood out back just after sunset. Only detractor is the small forehead pad (though for its size there's no way around it) may allow the light to slide down when working (chopping wood). Excellent product for night time hands free illumination.

Was Demos 0's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Enduro Headlamp Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lilypops from PA on Nov 25, 2010
Pros:  compact, strong 2 level easily focused light, easily wearable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lilypops wrote:

I ordered this headlamp at the suggestion of another nurse I work with for best lighting during nursing procedures where two hands and focused light are required. It does a great job!

Was lilypops's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

headlamp review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cllewisemstrum from Los Angels, CA on Aug 12, 2010
Pros:  well-built, sturdy, light weight
Cons:  sticks out more than i like
Would recommend:  yes

cllewisemstrum wrote:

Fast service, good quality.

Was cllewisemstrum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Enduro Headlamp Flashlight gets the job done

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Kerr , Enthusiastic Runner, from Plymouth, MI on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  Great Illumination
Cons:  Feels cold on your forehead!
Would recommend:  yes

John Kerr wrote:

I've tried different approaches, the clip on light for the visor, the flashlight in your hand, and this headlamp. This is by far the winner, the adjustable nature of the headlamp is perfect, you can adjust it to point out differently as you run if your neck gets tired from you looking in the same direction. Also its much more powerful than the clip on visor lights which I found to not illuminate the path enough. The only minor downside is when its cold out.. that sucker is cold on your forehead! But that's a minor quibble.

Was John Kerr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

My favorite Headlamp flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Arthur Andrews from Tuscon, AZ on Dec 16, 2009
Pros:  bright and dependable
Would recommend:  yes

Arthur Andrews wrote:

This is my 2nd pair. My 1st went through a hell of a lot before they finally went out. I was so happy with them that I got these

Was Arthur Andrews's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AWSOME LITTLE LIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: keithbigdaddy (verified customer) from Horton,AL on Dec 5, 2009
Pros:  GREAT QUALITY
Cons:  WISHED IT HAD A RED FLASHING LED
Would recommend:  yes

keithbigdaddy wrote:

great little light,light weight just what u need for the outoors

Was keithbigdaddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Enduro 14.5 Lumens Headlamp Flashlight w/ Batteries - Black - UPC: 080926614000