2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Streamlight JR. Luxeon C4 LED Flashlights 71500
$28.99 $54.00 Save 46%
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Then There Was Lite Light
I migrated from Maglites to Streamlight years ago and have never looked back. I keep one in my living room, one in my bedroom, and one in my car and u...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight JR 71500

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on January 31, 2014
The light works really well for it's size....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

It's a flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 23, 2011
This is my third streamlight flashlight, and all 3 of them have functioned flawlessly. I can't see spending Surefire prices when these do the job just fine....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Flashlight 71500

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on March 19, 2011
A elastic band 1 inch wide, that would fit on your head, with an horazontle pouch the the light can fit into, and be placed abov
the ears focused on what ever you are working on. This would be better then putting in your mouth... Not able to talk into the radio for further Instructions.
Pros: Outstanding performance
Cons: light holder....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Then There Was Lite Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 26, 2011
I migrated from Maglites to Streamlight years ago and have never looked back. I keep one in my living room, one in my bedroom, and one in my car and use the Jr. for backpacking and canoeing. One-handed operation is great. Just push the button, unlike Maglite which you must twist to turn on. Lifetime warranty is coverage is hassle-free. Only drawback is that beam focus cannot be adjusted, but I'd skip that feature for all the other features of this fine flashlight.
Pros: Compact, light weight, one-hand operation, water resistant, bright LED, lifetime warranty
Cons: No focus adjustment...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Albert

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 22, 2011
I will really reccomend this flashlight for hobbyests as well as general purpose outdoor light.
Pros: Strong focussed beam with rugged construction.
Cons: For the price, well, none....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

clearance price great value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 15, 2011
can't find a better flashlight under $30...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Light.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 8, 2010
Extremely bright for a AA flashlight. Great buy. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight JR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 28, 2010
Awesome flashlight!
Pros: Bright!!!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 21, 2010
Great little light that can go with you everywhere while still being able to light up a room. 55 lumens is a nice jump up from the stylus pro(20 lumens) for only a slight increase in size. For $10 more you can go brighter with the poly tac series but you give up the slim marker sized profile. This is bright enough for most tasks, especially for 2 AA batteries.
Pros: Size, light output, construction, AA batteries, long run time
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Like it so much, got them for the whole crew.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 23, 2010
These flashlights are so nice. Cannot believe how bright they are in such a small package. The guys I work with liked mine so much, they all gave me money to get one for each of them.
Pros: So bright! Hi quality. Small.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Streamlight JR. Luxeon C4 LED Flashlights 71500