2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
72101 Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 91

Most utilized tool I own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jg0001 (verified customer) from Secaucus, NJ on May 12, 2010
Pros:  Well built, simple design, love the checkering
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jg0001 wrote:

I've kept this attached to a belt loop on my pants since I got it. I've found I use it daily all around the house. Whether it's checking to see what fell into the sink, looking under the couch for a child's lost toy, or just to throw a little light in a shadowy corner to read a little better, this flashlight is excellent.

Was jg0001's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing little light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD from West on May 7, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

JD wrote:

Tiny and almost weightless. Very bright for its size.

Was JD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cool Little Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BackPacker (verified customer) from Chesterland, OH on May 2, 2010
Pros:  Tiny but Bright
Cons:  No Focus
Would recommend:  yes

BackPacker wrote:

Surprisingly bright light in a very small package. Only minor complaint is inability to focus beam.

Was BackPacker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Small, functional

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J. Wilson (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Cool,CA on Apr 30, 2010
Pros:  Small size, relative brightness
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

J. Wilson wrote:

I received my light on time with my order. It is very small and very bright. It has already proved very useful.

Was J. Wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter (verified customer) from Houston TX on Apr 28, 2010
Pros:  cheap, small
Cons:  none for the price (free!)
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter wrote:

Great flashlight. It works well on a keychain - very small and bright for the size and wt

Was Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One handy little light !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whitetail54 (verified customer) , Whitetail Hunter , from Kansas 67213 on Apr 16, 2010
Pros:  very bright ,small, lanyard for quick acess
Cons:  twist switch,clip should be turned around to clip on ball cap
Would recommend:  yes

Whitetail54 wrote:

I was very impressed with this little light.I removed the key ring and used the lanyard. This works great around my neck, use it while going to and from my tree stand in the dark. Bright enough to see where I'm going, yet small enough not to spook the deer.The same thing goes while fishing. I may have to cut a slot in the bill of my ball cap so I can use the backward clip. So far I have ordered three. Would make great gift for birthday or Christmas for under $10

Was Whitetail54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't believe the light coming from this small unit!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bpickle (verified customer) from Colquitt, GA on Mar 14, 2010
Pros:  Size, Brightness
Cons:  ????
Would recommend:  yes

bpickle wrote:

I was surprised how bright this little light was, small enough to keep on the keyring of my polaris ranger so I'm never in the dark!

Was bpickle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Little Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FredBart (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Stuart, FL on Mar 6, 2010
Pros:  Compact, easy to use, good twist switch
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

FredBart wrote:

This is a fine small light for a keyring or similar application. It is a bright light for this purpose, with a better light quality than push button key ring lights. The fit and finish are to the standard of Streamlight. I used it last night to find a dropped (empty) money clip in a restaurant.

Was FredBart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

buyer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toby (verified customer) from pipe creek,texas on Feb 24, 2010
Pros:  great little light for key chain
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

toby wrote:

good and bright ,easy to use

Was toby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whitetail54 (verified customer) , Whitetail Hunter , from Kansas 67213 on Feb 16, 2010
Pros:  Super small, Super bright, Handy lanard
Cons:  No off/on button
Would recommend:  yes

Whitetail54 wrote:

I was suprised this little light was so bright. It's going to be very handy for fishing and hunting.The lanard makes it handy to get to, almost unnoticeable around my neck, till I need it. I was so impressed I ordered two more, one for my wife and one for my best hunting partner.

Was Whitetail54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED - UPC: 080926721012