2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
72101 Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 91

very bright light, wish it used different batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: dh (verified customer) from Fort Collins, CO on Dec 27, 2009
Pros:  very bright, nice options for carrying
Cons:  button batteries are pricey
Would recommend:  yes

dh wrote:

Since this is an LED light, the batteries should last a long time, but it would still be nice if this was set up to use a AAA battery, which is cheaper and more common. But this light is very bright, and the lanyard, the clip and the key ring loop make it very easy to hold it any way you prefer. A very impressive little light.

Was dh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mighty little flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DocMolar (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Dec 14, 2009
Pros:  Very compact and extremely bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DocMolar wrote:

I recently received this light and I was pleasantly surprised. You do not think you are going to get that much intensity of light with such a little package. It is always in my pocket. Battery life is good so far. A lot of bang for your buck on this.

Was DocMolar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hogkrazy (verified customer) from tracy, ca on Dec 8, 2009
Pros:  amazing light for such a tiny package
Cons:  I would like a on-off button
Would recommend:  yes

Hogkrazy wrote:

great compact flashlight. I will get more of tehm for friends ans family

Was Hogkrazy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boney (verified customer) , Hunter, shooter, from Harrison,tn on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Goes great in my girlfriends pocketbook
Would recommend:  yes

Boney wrote:

This was a great bonus gift from Opticsplanet with my purchase of a Leupold binocular. I gave it to my girlfriend for an emergency light to keep handy clipped onto her handbag, she loves it to find things in the bottom of her bag or the floor of her car. Another great deal from Opticsplanet!

Was Boney's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big John (verified customer) , Frmr.: Green Beret Medic & Weapons NCO / Deputy Sheriff/SWAT Currently: Gunsmith, from Florence, AZ on Nov 13, 2009
Pros:  small size and incredibly BRIGHT light
Cons:  No Cons
Would recommend:  yes

Big John wrote:

I received one of these bearing the Optics Planet Logo as a promotional item with another purchase. I was astounded at the brightness of the light compared to the size of the unit! I have high speed/low drag tactical weapons lights that aren't this bright. Great safety item when out after dark. I gave this one to my wife for her key chain and now I'm jealous and want one for myself, too.

Was Big John 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A Lot of Light for Small Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: James Tarbett (verified customer) from Beaumont, Texas on Nov 11, 2009
Pros:  Small, compact, a powerfull light and easy to carry
Would recommend:  yes

James Tarbett wrote:

The light is easy to use and not bulky for the light provided. Pocket clip, key chain clasp or the lanyard to wear around the neck are all convenient assesories that are nice to have.

Was James Tarbett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ewhazard (verified customer) , Hunt fish and golf. Demand great gear., from Orlando Fl on Nov 5, 2009
Pros:  Exceeds our expectations and demands
Would recommend:  yes

ewhazard wrote:

All of my hunting buddies and I use the Streamlight Key Mates on our Elk and Mule deer hunt in Colorado. Small Size and weight, big on convenience and light. DOes everything the big lights do only better. Use for saddling horses to hiking the mountains. Indestructable.

Was ewhazard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

keymate flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tcraigalexander (verified customer) from tallahassee, fl on Oct 29, 2009
Pros:  bright, comes with necklace/keychain attachments, small
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tcraigalexander wrote:

excellent little flashlight for you keychain, very bright

Was tcraigalexander's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Keymate Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norm Spaulding (verified customer) , Long time hunter and shooter, extensive experience with different rifles, pistols, rifle scopes and mounts, from Centreville, Virginia on Oct 23, 2009
Pros:  Lots of light in a small package
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Norm Spaulding wrote:

Great little light with illumination that far exceeds its size

Was Norm Spaulding's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate FlashLight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mudrat (verified customer) , Bow & rifle hunter, from Tidewater, VA on Oct 19, 2009
Pros:  Compact, light weight, BRIGHT!!!
Cons:  Clip faces wrong direction if you want to put it on your hat at night.
Would recommend:  yes

Mudrat wrote:

Super bright, real white, light that so far has lasted several hours of use on original batteries (included). Not had it in the field yet for waterproof testing, but in the dark recesses of a ship with no lights, or inspections inside electronic cabinets, this is my new favorite flash-light.

Was Mudrat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED - UPC: 080926721012