2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
72101 Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 91

Another Key chain flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: pokerbar (verified customer) from Pismo Beach, Ca. on Oct 11, 2009
Pros:  Great if I didn't already have 12 like it.
Cons:  Would rather have had the lens cleaner promised.
Would recommend:  yes

pokerbar wrote:

Nice item if you need one. Makes key chain too heavy, as they all do. Does have a negative effect on ignition over time due to the extra weight of this plus numerous keys. Idea is great for all like it, but hard on my ignition switches. Would rather have had the lens cleaner (out of stock) that was offered.

Was pokerbar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight Key Mate FlashLights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from San Francsico, CA on Oct 4, 2009
Pros:  Compact and Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

What can I say....great addition to the key chain for those times when you need a flashlight and wished you had one on your key chain.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jonezy (verified customer) from Wentzville, MO on Oct 1, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Jonezy wrote:

Nice little flashlight with a suprising bright light.

Was Jonezy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Small but bright LED flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Slavik Stankevich (verified customer) from Clovis, Ca on Sep 25, 2009
Pros:  Bright, Small, Compact, Easy to use, Keychain
Cons:  Red light switch feature would be nice for stargazing.
Would recommend:  yes

Slavik Stankevich wrote:

I have used this light multiple times in dark nights, very handy and covers a wide area of space with its light. Better than most big flashlights i have. Excellent item. The only thing i would have loved on this flashlight if it were able to have a feature that let's you switch to a red LED light for those star gazers.

Was Slavik Stankevich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlite Keymate Flashlite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: methowhunter (verified customer) , Hunter and outdoorsman, from Winthrop,Wa on Aug 9, 2009
Pros:  Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

methowhunter wrote:

Great for a key chain

Was methowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Small, light, and very bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lecter612 (verified customer) , Casual shooter for now who would like to start hunting in the near future. I'm an avid fisherman and spend my free time outdoors., from Milltown, NJ on Aug 2, 2009
Pros:  small size, muliple attachment options, bright
Cons:  does not come in more colors
Would recommend:  yes

Lecter612 wrote:

The flashlight is small enough for a keychain with a level of brightness that doesn't feel like a compromise. I keep it on my truck keys and have found it to be very durable and light enough that I only think about it when I need it. I could certainly see myself picking up a few more of these as gifts for friends and family.

Was Lecter612's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rapley (verified customer) , U.S. Navy Small Arms Marksmanship Instructor, from Suffolk, VA on Jul 30, 2009
Pros:  Small, Bright, and Lightweight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rapley wrote:

I love this little flashlight! I was amazed how lightweight bright this product is. And with the attached clip-on keychain right and detachible break-free neck lanyard, there are multiple ways to carry the light and keep it handy for ready use. I would recommend this light to anyone who needs a decent light small enough to keep on a keychain.

Was Rapley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The light of the littles...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mlx007 (verified customer) , Sport shooter, from Medellin on Jul 23, 2009
Pros:  cheap, really powerfull
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mlx007 wrote:

This is a really good FlashLights, cheap, little, easy to carry on and really, really powerfull.

Was mlx007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bright light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , Shooter, from Mayo on Jun 27, 2009
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  Could have more magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

This little light blew me away. I have had many LED flashlights and tactical weapon lights, but I have to say, this little single LED light was nearly as bright as any multiple LED light. I love it and keep it on my keychain.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Brighter than expected!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: optics78 from Clifton, Va on Jan 22, 2009
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

optics78 wrote:

Great value for a keychain light. Have one on both sets of keys.

Was optics78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED - UPC: 080926721012