2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
72101 Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 91

Best Pocket Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cooper from Midland TX on Nov 14, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy, small and bright
Cons:  Always looking for smaller
Would recommend:  yes

Cooper wrote:

I am always hunting for the best pocket flashlight. For me that means well-built, bright light and as small as possible. So far, this one is the winner.

Was Cooper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bubblehead from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on Sep 6, 2013
Pros:  Small
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bubblehead wrote:

My husband and I have trouble seeing in the dark and this flashlight is perfect. It is small enough to fit in my purse and the green light is relatively unobtrusive. It is perfect for getting around the house at night and when we are out in dark places.

Was Bubblehead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnnyDenver (verified customer) , None., from Aurora Colorado on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Strong and sturdy
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JohnnyDenver wrote:

I've had this light on my key chain for six years now. It has come in handy on many occasions. After six years the light started to go a little dim so I ordered replacement batteries and a new light for my wife.

Was JohnnyDenver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

streamlight green led

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerry (verified customer) , Dallas PD, from Dallas,TX on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  excellent light when practicing light discipline
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Jerry wrote:

This is an excellent light when practicing light discipline and wanting to preserve your night vision. I ran over my first one with my Jeep when I ran over my keys. It still works so I picked up a second one I leave in my bag.

Was Jerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Ultimate Compact Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tampasportsguy from Tampa, FL on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tampasportsguy wrote:

Tried a compact flashlight at Brookstone, but the Key Mate Flashlight offers much better quality.

Was tampasportsguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: toolman (verified customer) , hunter, snowmobiler, motorcyclist. outdooorsman, from warrens, wi on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  Nice and small, super bright,
Cons:  Just a small one in that you have to twist it to turn it on.
Would recommend:  yes

toolman wrote:

This is a great little flashlight! It is extremely bright and very compact. I would like to see a push button switch so you could work it with one hand, but it's not really a big deal. I would definatly buy this light again.

Was toolman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Key Chain Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GarandFan (verified customer) from Aiea, HI on Dec 20, 2011
Pros:  Brightness, Small Size
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GarandFan wrote:

Love this flashlight so much I bought a bunch of them for stocking stuffers. Bright light in a tiny package! Perfect addition to anyone's pocket.

Was GarandFan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight w/ Green LED and Camo Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: biggen69 (verified customer) from NBTX on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  love the small size and the clip!!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

biggen69 wrote:

Wish it came in a Blaze Orange case.

Was biggen69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MTN RNG HUNT (verified customer) from Ft Collins CO on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  Lights up the room
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MTN RNG HUNT wrote:

Super Bright! I did not expect much from a 2" light and was quite surprised by the output. Twist to turn on is simple

Was MTN RNG HUNT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product and opticsplanet service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CecilSparks (verified customer) , detail type guy, from Phoenix AZ on Oct 23, 2011
Pros:  works as advertised
Would recommend:  yes

CecilSparks wrote:

Happy I purchased and from opticsplanet

Was CecilSparks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight, Titanium, with White LED - UPC: 080926721012