2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Key-Mate Keychain Flashlight
Starts at $8.39
Purchase
Average Customer Review (80 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bright light
This little light blew me away. I have had many LED flashlights and tactical weapon lights, but I have to say, this little single LED light was nearly...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 28, 2013
I've had this light on my key chain for six years now. It has come in handy on many occasions. After six years the light started to go a little dim so I ordered replacement batteries and a new light for my wife.
Pros: Strong and sturdy
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

streamlight green led

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 17, 2013
This is an excellent light when practicing light discipline and wanting to preserve your night vision.

I ran over my first one with my Jeep when I ran over my keys. It still works so I picked up a second one I leave in my bag.
Pros: excellent light when practicing light discipline
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on January 12, 2012
This is a great little flashlight! It is extremely bright and very compact. I would like to see a push button switch so you could work it with one hand, but it's not really a big deal. I would definatly buy this light again.
Pros: Nice and small, super bright,
Cons: Just a small one in that you have to twist it to turn it on....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Key Chain Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, HI Written on December 20, 2011
Love this flashlight so much I bought a bunch of them for stocking stuffers. Bright light in a tiny package! Perfect addition to anyone's pocket.
Pros: Brightness, Small Size
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Key Mate Flashlight w/ Green LED and Camo Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 15, 2011
Wish it came in a Blaze Orange case.
Pros: love the small size and the clip!!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Bright

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on October 29, 2011
Super Bright! I did not expect much from a 2" light and was quite surprised by the output. Twist to turn on is simple
Pros: Lights up the room
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product and opticsplanet service

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on October 23, 2011
Happy I purchased and from opticsplanet
Pros: works as advertised...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My edc flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on September 9, 2011
Thought I was already getting a good deal on my night sights from opticsplanet...I am even more excited after checking out this awesome free flashlight. thinking about ordering a couple now, or just another set of night sights to get another one for free :)
Pros: surprisingly bright, small, lightweight, and battery life
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on August 29, 2011
great light...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Durable

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on August 20, 2011
Got it for free with my laser sight and i am actually quite impressed. Never had something that attaches to my keychain that last very long, and this little light works as good today as when i got it a few months ago. No problems whatsoever. Good quality and durability.
Pros: Price, Sturdy, Works Great!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 80 User Reviews of Streamlight Key-Mate Keychain Flashlight