Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Streamlight LiteBox Flashlight w/ Standard AC/DC charging system
Starts at $124.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Streamlight Litebox
An excellent light and even at this price it is a good value for the money. Pros: Very bright beam and well consructed Cons: Weight
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great portable light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on January 8, 2012
I have owned an earlier version of this light for years, love it!
Pros: very well made, long battery life, super light
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product, Good Company to Buy From

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 14, 2011
I have used these lights in the fire service for years they always worked when needed. so when I was asked to order lights for a school there was only one I would have bought "StreamLight"
Pros: StreamLight works when needed.
Cons: Have not seen any in the years I have used them...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Firefighter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on December 30, 2010
It seems to be just what I expected, bright light and the battery lasts a long time. Like the 2 options for charging it up.
Pros: don't have to charge it up often
Cons: a little heavy ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Nice Light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 21, 2010
I used this light when I was on the fire department so when I was looking for a flash light for my Septic Pumper Truck I looked for this light. After using it on the truck I'm going to get one for my house. Because its permanently mounted you never lose it.
Pros: It lasts a long time, Can be set on ground and pointed. Waterproof,
Cons: A little heavy but it has a strap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good deal

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on October 14, 2010
good deal i really like it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight LiteBox

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 7, 2010
They are very tough and are well liked by all employees at our company.
Pros: Tough, bright
Cons: a little heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic Multi Use Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on January 22, 2009
I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a very strong portable light.
Pros: Amount of light
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Herping Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 22, 2008
This is bar-none the best herping flashlight I have ever had...and I've tried numerous! Critters like reptiles and amphibians often come out at night and this flashlight is near perfect for finding them. The head can be flipped to point downward and the shoulder strap is hefty...freeing up another hand when needed. I love the options of having 20W/3.4hr or 9W/8.4hr, spot or flood. It is well-built, rugged, and weather-resistant. On the con side of things, it is very heavy (but also well balanced, and with a shoulder strap) and it takes some time (11-18 hours) to completely recharge. It is perhaps a bit pricey for "just a flashlight"...but then again, this is a really great, rugged flashlight in my opinion. I was only able to give it a 4/5 on usability because of the weight...but I can live with that for everything else it offers.
Pros: BRIGHT! (20W), Long Burn Time (3.4hr...or 8.4hr w/ 9W), Rugged, Turnable Flash Head, Heafty Shoulder Strap
Cons: Heavy, Slow Recharge Time...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Litebox

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 4, 2008
An excellent light and even at this price it is a good value for the money.
Pros: Very bright beam and well consructed
Cons: Weight...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Streamlight LiteBox Flashlight w/ Standard AC/DC charging system