2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
45111 Streamlight LiteBox Flashlight, Standard AC/DC Chargers, 20-Watt Flood Bulb - Orange 45111 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight LiteBox Flashlight, Standard AC/DC Chargers, 20-Watt Flood Bulb - Orange 45111 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight LiteBox Flashlight, Standard AC/DC Chargers, 20-Watt Flood Bulb - Orange 45111 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great portable light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ChevyMan (verified customer) from Raleigh, NC on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  very well made, long battery life, super light
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ChevyMan wrote:

I have owned an earlier version of this light for years, love it!

Was ChevyMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good Product, Good Company to Buy From

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thinko from Chicago IL on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  StreamLight works when needed.
Cons:  Have not seen any in the years I have used them
Would recommend:  yes

thinko wrote:

I have used these lights in the fire service for years they always worked when needed. so when I was asked to order lights for a school there was only one I would have bought "StreamLight"

Was thinko's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Firefighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: twinlake (verified customer) from Cody Ne on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  don't have to charge it up often
Cons:  a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

twinlake wrote:

It seems to be just what I expected, bright light and the battery lasts a long time. Like the 2 options for charging it up.

Was twinlake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Nice Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott from Mishawaka Indiana on Oct 21, 2010
Pros:  It lasts a long time, Can be set on ground and pointed. Waterproof,
Cons:  A little heavy but it has a strap
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

I used this light when I was on the fire department so when I was looking for a flash light for my Septic Pumper Truck I looked for this light. After using it on the truck I'm going to get one for my house. Because its permanently mounted you never lose it.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rebel27 from wellsville,ny on Oct 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

rebel27 wrote:

good deal i really like it

Was rebel27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight LiteBox

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PUD (verified customer) from Tillamook, Oregon on Jan 7, 2010
Pros:  Tough, bright
Cons:  a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

PUD wrote:

They are very tough and are well liked by all employees at our company.

Was PUD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Multi Use Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: braunsteinm (verified customer) from Newington, CT on Jan 22, 2009
Pros:  Amount of light
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

braunsteinm wrote:

I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a very strong portable light.

Was braunsteinm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Herping Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kaptainkory from Bella Vista, AR on Mar 22, 2008
Pros:  BRIGHT! (20W), Long Burn Time (3.4hr...or 8.4hr w/ 9W), Rugged, Turnable Flash Head, Heafty Shoulder Strap
Cons:  Heavy, Slow Recharge Time
Would recommend:  yes

kaptainkory wrote:

This is bar-none the best herping flashlight I have ever had...and I've tried numerous! Critters like reptiles and amphibians often come out at night and this flashlight is near perfect for finding them. The head can be flipped to point downward and the shoulder strap is hefty...freeing up another hand when needed. I love the options of having 20W/3.4hr or 9W/8.4hr, spot or flood. It is well-built, rugged, and weather-resistant. On the con side of things, it is very heavy (but also well balanced, and with a shoulder strap) and it takes some time (11-18 hours) to completely recharge. It is perhaps a bit pricey for "just a flashlight"...but then again, this is a really great, rugged flashlight in my opinion. I was only able to give it a 4/5 on usability because of the weight...but I can live with that for everything else it offers.

Was kaptainkory's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Litebox

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike from Burbank Ca. on Jan 4, 2008
Pros:  Very bright beam and well consructed
Cons:  Weight
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

An excellent light and even at this price it is a good value for the money.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Streamlight LiteBox Flashlight, Standard AC/DC Chargers, 20-Watt Flood Bulb - Orange 45111 - UPC: 080926451117