2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
66318 Streamlight MicroStream 28 Lumen LED Pen Light 66318 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight MicroStream 28 Lumen LED Pen Light 66318 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight MicroStream 28 Lumen LED Pen Light 66318 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dylan from florida on Aug 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

dylan wrote:

great little light. perfect for keeping in your pocket or glove box.

Was dylan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mighty Mini

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RedMacDonald (verified customer) from Georgetown, Mass. on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  Small, lightweight, well made, Powerful
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RedMacDonald wrote:

Great little light, Great Size, plenty of output, fits easily in front pocket comfortably. Makes a great gift.

Was RedMacDonald's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Only word I can think of JUNK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: USMCSHOEY (verified customer) , 58 yrs. old a flashlite freak, from williamsport PA. on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  size
Cons:  doesn't work when you need it. Goes out after a few seconds
Would recommend:  no

USMCSHOEY wrote:

Love the size of this lite but its worthless! Willn't stay lite. Been bad since I got it,less dependable every day. Save your money. 2nd streamlite both bad.

Was USMCSHOEY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Pen light 66318

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Armco from Quebec Canada on May 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Armco wrote:

The double clip is a good selling point but not appear on the product photo

Was Armco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight microstream

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bill from Huntington, NY on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  new clip can be used on a hat
Would recommend:  yes

bill wrote:

I had two microstreams and during hurricane Irene without lights they hung around my wifes and granddaughters necks very handy I never got them back. Go figure. I purchased three more and the clip has been improved to slide on a hat I also hold it in my lips while working in tight spots. excellent light

Was bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Microstream

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cody Hunt (verified customer) from La Feria TX on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Size, price
Cons:  questionable durability
Would recommend:  yes

Cody Hunt wrote:

Small enough for edc. Power is not great, but is better than not having anything. I dropped it once getting out of my patrol unit & it stopped working. I would have to remove the battery cap and put it back on for it to work. I stretched the spring a bit and it seems to have cleared up the problem. Time will tell if it will last long term. It will do until I find something better in this size / price range with a pocket clip.

Was Cody Hunt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice, small, compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chevy3501980 (verified customer) from Penrose, NC on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Just as title says
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

chevy3501980 wrote:

I use this light A LOT, work in a factory and it comes in handy all the time hooks right on my pocket or in my shirt pocket, its nice having the light so small and bright to see into tight small places, my other co-works take a fit over it and have got there on now.

Was chevy3501980's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve from Tampa, FL on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  Very brite for a single AAA light, good size for pocket carry
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I don't consider it to much of a drawback, but the on/off switch is a little hard to depress to get it to the "on" position for constant light.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

streamlight microstream LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M118LR (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Aug 25, 2011
Pros:  bright, small, lightweight, cheap, runtime
Would recommend:  yes

M118LR wrote:

this light is awesome. after using my friends i had to have one. unbelievable how bright it is with only 1 AAA bat. I have an old maglight that takes 6D batteries and this microstream is just as bright, and the beam shape is 10 time more usable, a nice soft spot in center that tapers slowly to the sides. small enough to carry on you at all times. this light has absolutely blown my expectations away. i bought a pack of batteries when i got the light and haven't changed it yet, and i use this light everyday for something. even when i don't really need to i whip it out, it is just awesome. mine came with a lanyard and spare button too. lanyard is big enough to wear around your neck and have the light a little above your waist. if this light cost $50 or $60 i still would have bought it. awesome value...

Was M118LR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight MicroStream LED Pen Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hookahdiver (verified customer) , Average Joe Sportsman, from Palm Harbor, Florida on Jun 22, 2011
Pros:  Just as bright as longer brother and smaller
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Hookahdiver wrote:

Bought this to see difference between this and longer one. Just as bright but can easily hide this in hand while using. Not sure if that is a good enough plus to outweigh one battery vs two battery run time. Lighter so can hang it around neck if need to. I am sure I will find uses where it will be better. Anyway, very nice little light and extremely well built.

Was Hookahdiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight MicroStream 28 Lumen LED Pen Light 66318 - UPC: 080926663183