2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69132 Streamlight Remote Tape Switch Plug Straight 69132 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Remote Tape Switch Plug Straight 69132 and other Flashlight Accessories by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Streamlight Remote Tape Switch Plug Straight 69132 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 44

Pressure Switch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mirage (verified customer) , Shooter, from Dayton, Maryland on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  Good quality. Can feel it click
Cons:  I should have gotten the smaller one.
Would recommend:  yes

Mirage wrote:

Good switch, I should have ordered the smaller one so that it was a little easier to put on my foregrips. However, this one works great, is good quality, and I will make it work with my setup.

Was Mirage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well Made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B from Boulder, CO on Jan 12, 2010
Pros:  Plug end for optional use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

B wrote:

I haven't really use this since the tail cap makes the light too long to use that feature and still mount it on my pistol (96FS with Tick Rail) rail. It is a nice system though if it fits your application, nice a modular.

Was B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

TLR-1 Remote Switch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jacob R. (verified customer) from Omaha, NE on Jun 29, 2009
Pros:  Nice addition to light.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jacob R. wrote:

I'm running a TLR-1 on all of my rifles, along with the new tailcap and remote switch. Super bright light, reliable, light weight, and affordable.

Was Jacob R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-1 Remote switch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jacob R. from Omaha, NE on Jun 22, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Jacob R. wrote:

The TLR-1, along with remote switch and new back plate, makes an awesome light for a rifle. Super bright, light weight, and afordable.

Was Jacob R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-1 Remote Switch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pphillips (verified customer) from Henderson NV on May 26, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

pphillips wrote:

Pretty slick remote switch that mounted easily to the pistol grip of my M4gery. Works great with light finger pressure to turn on the TLR-1 weapon light.

Was pphillips's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

69132: Streamlight Remote Tape Switch Plug, Straight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: moonbab69 (verified customer) , I hunt and shoot., from Mechanicsburg, Ohio on Apr 23, 2009
Pros:  Activates with a minimum amount of pressure.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

moonbab69 wrote:

This tape switch works great.

Was moonbab69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Yg Mort from Eagle Bridge, NY on Sep 3, 2008
Pros:  Design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Yg Mort wrote:

I really like that the switch has mounting holes and screws included for mounting on the forend. This worked out very well on my pump-action shotgun.

Was Yg Mort's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Must Have for your tlr

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: snook152 (verified customer) , buy quality never rgret, from cape coral, florida on Jul 19, 2008
Pros:  well made , plenty of length
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

snook152 wrote:

absolutly the best quality

Was snook152's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great switch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin (verified customer) from Algonac on Mar 12, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin wrote:

I found this switch fit my Colt M-16, patrol rifle, very well. I liked the way it attached and the different mounting options that came with the switch. This switch makes activation of the light much smoother for high-risk entries. NO COMPLAINTS HERE!

Was Kevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not so good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Kevin (verified customer) from Algonac on Mar 12, 2008
Pros:  good switch
Cons:  no secure way to attach to grip with finger grooves
Would recommend:  no

Kevin wrote:

Tried to use this switch on a Sig Sauer P-220, .45 Cal, with Hougue grips, with finger grooves. This switch was not compatable with this grip, as there was no comfortable place to mount the switch that it would be protected while in holster on duty. Also found that the nice heavy duty wire used between the switch and the plug was too thick to secure to the weapon. Could not figure a way to secure it close to the frame so that it would not get caught on something while in holster.

Was Kevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Page 4 - Streamlight Remote Tape Switch Plug Straight 69132 - UPC: 080926691322