2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
88850 Streamlight PolyTac C4 LED Lithium Polymer Tactical Flashlight with Lithium Batteries - Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight PolyTac C4 LED Lithium Polymer Tactical Flashlight with Lithium Batteries - Black and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight PolyTac C4 LED Lithium Polymer Tactical Flashlight with Lithium Batteries - Black Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Great flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J.R. Bob Dobbs (verified customer) from cumming, ga on Nov 25, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

J.R. Bob Dobbs wrote:

This is the nicest flashlight I've ever owned. I bought 4 of them!

Was J.R. Bob Dobbs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very Happy with flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) , HUNTER, from Hilton,NY on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  I use it for hunting
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

waterproof flashlight very nice for hunting purpose very bright light!

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: springerjb (verified customer) from Elon NC on Nov 9, 2009
Pros:  Price, feature combo
Cons:  Tends to roll around, no "low" setting
Would recommend:  yes

springerjb wrote:

Great light for the money. It's been to the the range for night shoots, the crawlspace for an insulation project, the attic for a rodent relocation project and functions flawlessly. Seeing as how you can buy 3-4 of these for the cost of a Surefire light, I'm not sure why anyone would.

Was springerjb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Even better than the TLR-1!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pc1p (verified customer) , Work in research and development field, from Queen Creek Arizona on Nov 4, 2009
Pros:  Brighter than Maglite with 4xD batteries!
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

pc1p wrote:

Loved my TLR-1 (weapon mounted) so much that I bought this for the house. I was skeptical because it was a "plastic" flashlight, but in reality it is a metal flashlight. The inner sleeve is all aluminum and the plastic only provides grip. I'm buying 4 more of these to give as Christmas gifts.

Was pc1p's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Polytac LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marty , EMT, Hunter, Gentleman farmer, from Tinytown, Wisconsin on Oct 6, 2009
Pros:  Small, powerfull
Cons:  wish I could get one in yellow, orange, or red.
Would recommend:  yes

Marty wrote:

I am an EMT and I keep this light in my turnout gear. It is BRIGHT. I wanted a light that would light up a room or the inside of a car and it does just that. It gets people's attention. I find it quite useful around the farm as well, so does my wife. If I could I would put one of these lights in the glove box of every vehicle we own as well as having one in the kitchen, and one more for good measure. I will be buying more of these lights

Was Marty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Output

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian617 (verified customer) from SJC, CA on Sep 28, 2009
Pros:  Bright, cheap, lightweight
Cons:  Only one output setting
Would recommend:  yes

Brian617 wrote:

This light is great. I have it mounted on my AR-15. It is very bright, and it keeps the front of my rifle pretty light.

Was Brian617's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight PolyTac C4 LED Lithium Polymer Tactical Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: One911 (verified customer) from Texas on Jul 28, 2009
Pros:  cost
Would recommend:  yes

One911 wrote:

This is a great light and an excellent value.

Was One911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great brightness, great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: readabook from florence, al on Jul 14, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

readabook wrote:

I was really surprised at the brightness of this light. Beam has a tight spot and plenty of even flood. Has a solid feel to it and is very well made. Will buy more of these...

Was readabook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight PolyTac C4 LED Lithium Polymer Tactical Flashlight with Lithium Batteries - Black - UPC: 80926888500