2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
88860 Streamlight PolyTac LED HP C4 LED 150 Lumens Flashlight, Black - 88860 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight PolyTac LED HP C4 LED 150 Lumens Flashlight, Black - 88860 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Streamlight PolyTac LED HP C4 LED 150 Lumens Flashlight, Black - 88860 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Great little light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shakey01 (verified customer) from Corbin, KY on Aug 11, 2013
Pros:  Compact and bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Shakey01 wrote:

Bought this for my wife to put in her SUV for emergencies. This light is bright and perfect for the purpose it was bought for. I know when I receive a package from Optics Planet it is a quality product, and it is exactly what I ordered.

Was Shakey01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gun rock from Independence, Mo on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Brightness, weight, size
Would recommend:  yes

Gun rock wrote:

Overall a really good bright light.

Was Gun rock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

88860: Streamlight PolyTac LED HP C4 LED 150 Lumens Flashlight, Black - 88860

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thrillbilly63 , Rifle and Bow hunter, from Dallas, Texas on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Very bright light
Cons:  No colored & infrared lens cap options for hunting
Would recommend:  yes

thrillbilly63 wrote:

Powerfully bright, indestructible, relatively good battery time

Was thrillbilly63's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great compact flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CledusSnow (verified customer) from Ga. on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  excellent throw. Extremely bright. Compact enough to easily fit in glove box or back pack.
Cons:  batteries are a little pricey.
Would recommend:  yes

CledusSnow wrote:

Bought this for my wife to put in her truck for emergencies. It is perfect for that use. Small, compact, bright, fits nicely in your hand.

Was CledusSnow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LED Lights the way...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frankonwheels (verified customer) , 42 year old Florida cracker and 7-year paraplegic, from Orlando Florida on Jan 2, 2011
Pros:  Easy to find, powerfully bright, indestructible, relatively good battery time
Cons:  None to speak of
Would recommend:  yes

Frankonwheels wrote:

I purchased this flashlight as a practical gift for my wife for Christmas. She had been complaining about having a hard time finding our black flashlights in the dark, and that the lights we had didn't provide ideal illumination when she would let the dog out at night or go on nighttime walks. I was already an OP customer, so when I signed on and found this bright yellow Streamlight, I figured it would be ideal especially given its 150 lumens for $46. Being yellow, I was able to write a little inscription of love around the tailcap with a Sharpie to help personalize the gift. When she opened it on Christmas she wasn't exactly bowled over with joy, since it wasn't a jewel-encrusted ladies Patek Phillipe watch in platinum and rose gold. In time she was able to overcome the disappointment and discover the pragmatic value of her new yellow Polytac light. In all sincerity, the single C4 LED puts out more than enough illumination for a spelunking trip to the caverns of Arkansas. I know ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Frankonwheels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Value, Crazy Bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: galen (verified customer) from Bellingham WA on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  Good size, 150 lumens... , light weight,
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

galen wrote:

After purchasing one for myself I have given one to everyone close to me. Great flashlight.

Was galen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Polytac flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vee from San Francisco, CA on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  good lighting power
Would recommend:  yes

Vee wrote:

good lumen rating for the price

Was Vee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Strong Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tigard from OR on Sep 30, 2010
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tigard wrote:

I already owned a regular PolyTac LED and thought it was bright. When comparing the beams side by side, the HP version makes the regular version look like it isn't even on! Excellent throw. Not a flood type of beam.

Was Tigard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Very Bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RX3 (verified customer) from Valencia, CA on Sep 16, 2010
Pros:  Extreme Brightness from a single LED
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RX3 wrote:

I was amazed by the brightness of this flashlight. I used it while up in Big Bear CA where the streets are pitch black and it illuminated down to the end of the block. Compared to the old school 4 cell Maglight...it's a amazing. Too bright for use in closed quarters (i.e. Bedroom, Tent, Etc).

Was RX3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Excelent Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SGBOKE (verified customer) from Texas on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  Very Bright and Lightweight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

SGBOKE wrote:

This light has a very bright spotlight type beam and lights up objects at a distance very well. It's lightweight and very durable. At this price I dont think you will find a better buy.

Was SGBOKE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight PolyTac LED HP C4 LED 150 Lumens Flashlight, Black - 88860 - UPC: 80926888609