2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight PT Professional Tactical Series 2AA LED Flashlight
$42.99 $70.00 Save 39%
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tactical Light
It's a great light for the price, easy to carry clipped to my pocket and the availability of AA batteries makes replacement simple You have to get ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Best flashlight for the price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 27, 2013
Great little flashlight! Easy to carry and easy to use! Bright little flashlight!
Pros: Price and battery
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight ProTac 2AA

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on April 19, 2012
I love this light and the fact it is easily had for under $50. Doesn't feel to bad if broken. I had the first of these lights and it lasted for 1 and a half. Dropped it numerous times while on duty and it finally broke. I replaced it last month and a week after purchase, the tailcap malfunctioned. Thank god I kept the old light to part out. Not sure what the issue is but I am still yet to call Streamlight.
Pros: Lightweight, powerful, versatile, great value for the money
Cons: Seems to break easily......
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bright light and fair price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on June 17, 2011
Once you get the hang of switching between the light settings, you will appreciate the overall value of this light.
Pros: Bright light for its size, durable body and clip
Cons: Switching between light modes...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tac light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 20, 2011
This light is a no-brainer. It is as bright or brighter than any of the early tactical lights, uses 2AA batteries, very compact and is an LED.
Pros: very bright, uses 2AA batteries
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

small streamlight big light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on January 29, 2011
very well made light, needed a small bright light for work and it exceeded my needs. would highly recommend
Pros: 2aa batteries cheap bright white light small size
Cons: not for people with large hands...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ProTac 2 AA

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 27, 2011
I used this light for Hog hunting last weekend, works well and is Bright enough to spot game. I also use it in the military everyday! I trust this light some much I bought 5
Pros: Very bright, uses easy to find AA, has a pocket clip...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight PT-2AA light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on January 13, 2011
Amazingly bright light for 2 AA batteries and its size.I have at least 6 streamlight flashlights from ultrastinger to microstream, guality equipment! ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 29, 2010
I am an auto mechanic and use this as my "pocket" flashlight. It is bright enough to illuminate just about any area on a car and small enough to keep clipped on my shirt pocket for convenience.
Pros: compact and bright
Cons: not rechargable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good 4 me

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 16, 2010
I am a manager at a movie theatre and working in an environment with no windows and sometimes low light levels I need a dependable light. I finally have it. Ive gone through Mags, other Streamlights and Surefires. THis one works for me. Great light. Bright!
Pros: Great focused beam. light weight. cheap batteries
Cons: could have more grip ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tactical Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 26, 2010
It's a great light for the price, easy to carry clipped to my pocket and the availability of AA batteries makes replacement simple

You have to get the timing just right on the clicks to switch modes, sometimes it takes several tries to get the low light mode.
Pros: easy to carry, AA batteries
Cons: switching modes can be difficult...
Would recommend: Yes
8 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Streamlight PT Professional Tactical Series 2AA LED Flashlight