2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
88033 Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tactical Light w/ White C4 120 Lumens LED, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tactical Light w/ White C4 120 Lumens LED, Black and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tactical Light w/ White C4 120 Lumens LED, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Best flashlight for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevinho74 (verified customer) from Many on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Price and battery
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kevinho74 wrote:

Great little flashlight! Easy to carry and easy to use! Bright little flashlight!

Was Kevinho74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight ProTac 2AA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Hungaryswede (verified customer) , L.E., from PSL, FL on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, powerful, versatile, great value for the money
Cons:  Seems to break easily...
Would recommend:  yes

Hungaryswede wrote:

I love this light and the fact it is easily had for under $50. Doesn't feel to bad if broken. I had the first of these lights and it lasted for 1 and a half. Dropped it numerous times while on duty and it finally broke. I replaced it last month and a week after purchase, the tailcap malfunctioned. Thank god I kept the old light to part out. Not sure what the issue is but I am still yet to call Streamlight.

Was Hungaryswede's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bright light and fair price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Franks60 (verified customer) , Anythng tactical, from Huntsville, Al on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  Bright light for its size, durable body and clip
Cons:  Switching between light modes
Would recommend:  yes

Franks60 wrote:

Once you get the hang of switching between the light settings, you will appreciate the overall value of this light.

Was Franks60's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good, bright light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jimbo from Lubbock, Tx on May 12, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jimbo wrote:

can't get the button pushes quite right, probably me.

Was Jimbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tac light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nkhk226 (verified customer) , Target shooter, plinker, from Kerrville, TX on Apr 20, 2011
Pros:  very bright, uses 2AA batteries
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

nkhk226 wrote:

This light is a no-brainer. It is as bright or brighter than any of the early tactical lights, uses 2AA batteries, very compact and is an LED.

Was nkhk226's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

small streamlight big light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigdaddyhawg (verified customer) from rochester,ny on Jan 29, 2011
Pros:  2aa batteries cheap bright white light small size
Cons:  not for people with large hands
Would recommend:  yes

bigdaddyhawg wrote:

very well made light, needed a small bright light for work and it exceeded my needs. would highly recommend

Was bigdaddyhawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ProTac 2 AA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wes (verified customer) , Mil/LEO 10 yrs, from TX on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Very bright, uses easy to find AA, has a pocket clip
Would recommend:  yes

Wes wrote:

I used this light for Hog hunting last weekend, works well and is Bright enough to spot game. I also use it in the military everyday! I trust this light some much I bought 5

Was Wes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight PT-2AA light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from Sandersville Ga on Jan 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Amazingly bright light for 2 AA batteries and its size.I have at least 6 streamlight flashlights from ultrastinger to microstream, guality equipment!

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdog1 (verified customer) from richmond,ca on Dec 29, 2010
Pros:  compact and bright
Cons:  not rechargable
Would recommend:  yes

jdog1 wrote:

I am an auto mechanic and use this as my "pocket" flashlight. It is bright enough to illuminate just about any area on a car and small enough to keep clipped on my shirt pocket for convenience.

Was jdog1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good 4 me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) , Theatre Manager, from Rohnert Park Ca on Nov 16, 2010
Pros:  Great focused beam. light weight. cheap batteries
Cons:  could have more grip
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

I am a manager at a movie theatre and working in an environment with no windows and sometimes low light levels I need a dependable light. I finally have it. Ive gone through Mags, other Streamlights and Surefires. THis one works for me. Great light. Bright!

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight ProTac 2AA Tactical Light w/ White C4 120 Lumens LED, Black - UPC: 080926880337