2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
88031 Streamlight ProTac 2L Tactical Light with White LED is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight ProTac 2L Tactical Light with White LED and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight ProTac 2L Tactical Light with White LED Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 38

Streamlight ProTAC 2L Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: godfrey1988 (verified customer) from Austin on Sep 18, 2011
Pros:  Compact and super bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

godfrey1988 wrote:

Great light, very compact. Easy to use, there is only one button. You can click once and it stays on at 180 lumens or you can click it twice for strobe or you can click it 3X for low power mode. Great build quality and great value compared to the other namebrand flashlights.

Was godfrey1988's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bright and light weight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HoseSimian (verified customer) , LE.Fire.EMS, from Beaufort SC on Aug 11, 2011
Pros:  Bright, durable, light weight.
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

HoseSimian wrote:

Wonderful light, bought for duty use but has become part of my EDC.

Was HoseSimian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: basicz (verified customer) , earthy, from cape coral,florida on Jul 23, 2011
Pros:  compact, well built
Cons:  short distance, could be brighter
Would recommend:  yes

basicz wrote:

good light for the money, could be a little brighter, better depth penetration

Was basicz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

streamlight p2tl

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe (verified customer) , mechanic/ reserve deputy, from gilbert sc on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  super bright concentrated beam of light
Would recommend:  yes

joe wrote:

this is the second one of these lights i bought they are incredibly brite for their size. i ditched the stinger and carry two of these on duty. dont see how you could get a better light even at a bigger price.

Was joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bright and compact.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob V from Yorktown, New York on May 13, 2011
Pros:  Small size with clip and very bright
Would recommend:  yes

Bob V wrote:

Great size. Fits in your pant or shirt pocket. I carry alot of other tools so this makes my life easier without dragging along a bulky flashlight. The intensity is excellent.

Was Bob V's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great value, great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from CA on May 12, 2011
Pros:  Perfect glovebox light or carry light on evening walks
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

I bought two of these. One for the glove box and one for carry. Great light. It's bright enough on high to dazzle anyone who looks directly into it. I don't recommend doing that. ;)

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goodhubby (verified customer) from College Station, TX on Mar 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

goodhubby wrote:

I purchased this flashlight for my wife to takes on her walks. She was very pleased with the extremely bright light output from a flashlight of minimal size and weight.

Was goodhubby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight ProTac 2L Tactical Light with White LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bill (verified customer) , military contractor, from hanford, ca on Mar 10, 2011
Pros:  super bright, perfect size
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bill wrote:

this light is so bright and shines really far. it is brighter than a 3 D cell led maglight. the strobe feature is nice, it would definitely disorientate a bad guy. the low setting is perfect for close up stuff. i showed my friends at work and they can't believe the brightness. streamlight is definitly a great light for the price, half the price of a surefire. i have the TLR1 weaponlight on my gun and that made up my mind to purchase this light. i am very pleased with this light.

Was bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight ProTac 2L Tactical Light with White LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: budtx1 (verified customer) , 39 Year Old Male , from Willis,Tx on Feb 26, 2011
Pros:  Blindingly Bright, Easy to Carry, Great Battery Life, and great construction
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

budtx1 wrote:

This is an absolutly great flashlight for the money, I would have paid 20$ more for it. Has a great beam that cuts the night, absolutly the best flashlight I have ever owened and is 20 times brighter than my 2D LED Maglight, and also 20 times lighter and smaller!!!

Was budtx1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

streamlight PT 2L

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on Jan 25, 2011
Pros:  small, light weight, waterproof and tough
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

This is an outstanding light. I work the oil field and needed a small, but powerful light. Not only is the max output 180 Lumens this flashlight is waterproof to around 10' for 30 min, perfect for out in the field if you should drop it in a puddle.Using the low output 18 Lumens saves battery power. I also carry this in place of my Surefire defender at times, makes also great self defense tool.

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight ProTac 2L Tactical Light with White LED - UPC: 080926880313