2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Streamlight ProTac HL LED Flashlight w/ Batteries, Holster 88040
$89.99 $135.00 Save 33%
Average Customer Review (23 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review EXCEPTIONAL TACTICAL FLASHLIGHT
This is an outstanding tactical flashlight with great useful features in a small package. Best bang for the buck out there without question in this si...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Liked mine so much I bought two more as gifts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on December 27, 2013
Since my sons have small children, I purchased lights for them to use as a level of home security.
Pros: Powerful
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A lot of light in a small package

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on October 17, 2013
Amazingly bright. I like the ability to illuminate an area without pointing a weapon at it.
Pros: Compact, light weight, can use while holding my pistol...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Too much tech?

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 24, 2013
The instructions are written for someone who already knows how to work the flashlight. My 17-year-old son figured it out, but he also programs my TV remote. Otherwise, very well made. The high quality is obvious. It would be all 5s if I could figure out how to make it display all it can do.
Pros: very bright
Cons: confusing to operate...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on July 7, 2013
Great Flashlight. Super bright. The bad guys cringe when I flip it on. Great beam and has awesome distance. Good primary flashlight
Pros: Bright and functional
Cons: Not rechargable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best little flashlight around

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 3, 2013
High quality and bright!!
Pros: Brightness...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

streamlight protac HL LED flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 1, 2013
This is one of the best compact flashlights I have ever purchased. The high power function is fantastic. Very easy to switch from very bright high power to the energy conserving low power setting. Great value and would highly recommend. I have purchase additional streamlight products after purchasing this light.
Pros: easy to use; extremely bright light when on high power
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

What a Flashlight!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 23, 2013
This flashlight is great and the best small light I have ever had the opportunity to use. 600 lumens is a lot for a little pocket light.
Pros: Great light, out does others I have used.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

What a Flashlight!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 23, 2013
This flashlight is great and the best small light I have ever had the opportunity to use. 600 lumens is a lot for a little pocket light.
Pros: Great light, out does others I have used.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight ProTac HL LED Flashlight,

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on April 20, 2013
THIS LIGHT IS AS BRITE AS YOU'LL EVER NEED.SMALL IN SIZE - GIANT IN PERFORMANCE.ITS WORTH EVERY PEENY I PAID

Pros: SMALL, SUPER BRITE, EASY CHANGE MODES WITH SOFT TOUCH BUTTON
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

money well spent

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on March 31, 2013
I am amazed that a flashlight this small can cast a beam of light like this one does in high mode. If it is truly waterproof like they say it is, then this is the best flashlight I have ever owned.
Pros: compact,powerful...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight ProTac HL LED Flashlight w/ Batteries, Holster 88040 Product Reviews Comments