2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Scorpion C4 LED Flashlights with lithium batteries 85010
$48.29 $84.48 Save 43%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Streamlight Scorpion
Great item, very bright and very durable, 1 pair of batteries go a long way.
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight Scorpion C4 LED Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 29, 2011
This is a wonderful flashlight with lots of brightness and yet compact and easy to handle with one hand. My last purchase was seven years ago and I was blown away by how much improvement this flashlight shows in its technology. Great value.
Pros: Compact, Easy to handle, Bright
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scorpion light

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 2, 2010
I have given 4 of these as gifts and have 2 for my personal use (1 for hunting and 1 in my car for emergencies).
Pros: Compact, lite, incrediably bright
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Scorpion C4 LED Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 17, 2010
I am very impressed with the Streamlight Scorpion C4 LED flashlight. I love the brightness, and the compact size makes it easy to handle. I like how I can use it in hard to reach places. The only drawback is the rubber grip handle. I can't easily take the flashlight out of the holder on my duty belt.
Pros: very bright and compact
Cons: rubber grip handle makes it hard to get out of holder...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on September 15, 2010
This flashlight is awesome. Amazingly bright and a great price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light at a good price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on May 7, 2010
This flashlight is incredibly bright. The C4LED far exceeded my expectations. The rubber body also makes for a sure grip when holing it. The thumb button is much easier to use than my other tactical light that requires you to twist the back to place it in permanent on mode.
Pros: Extremely bright, easy to hold
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Scorpion LED Flashlights with lithium batteries 85010

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 27, 2009
On and off switch is hard to turn on in stay on mode, but that helps to not accidentally turn on in my pocket. A switch on the side would be helpfull under certain situations but not a reason to not buy it.
Pros: small, bright, durable
Cons: would like additional on/off switch on side....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Scorpion

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 17, 2008
Great item, very bright and very durable, 1 pair of batteries go a long way....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good so far

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 29, 2007
It's a good flashlight. The LED is pretty bright compared to the Xenon version. The only problem is that I thought it would be the same size, but it's longer because it has a longer bezel. The anti-roll ring on the bezel is a little big and chunky too, but that's just splitting hairs. Overall I definatly recomend it.
Pros: Durability, run time
Cons: Size...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Streamlight Scorpion C4 LED Flashlights with lithium batteries 85010