2,531 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick
$17.89 $24.41 Save 27%
Browse by Rating
(15 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review streamlight stinger battery stick 75175
only bought this because i did not know the streamlight package i bought came with second battery. so now i have three for my light.was glad to see it...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Skeet

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on January 1, 2014
So far, so good. works as the original for a lesser price. Length of charge is the same as the original Stinger battery. Time will tell how many charges it will take. The original wouldn't take a charge but probably my fault as I did not continue charging it. I would recommend this product....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OEM Battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 12, 2012
OEM, not a knock-off
Pros: Not made in China
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 7, 2012
very good quality and just as described...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Stinger Battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on December 19, 2011
Exactly what I ordered works great....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

streamlight stinger battery stick 75175

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on January 11, 2011
only bought this because i did not know the streamlight package i bought came with second battery. so now i have three for my light.was glad to see it was factory battery not some cheap after market one. i read many reviews from other sellers that were sending out cheap after market replacements and not the factory backup batterys.
Pros: it is actually factory battery not after market
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

streamlight STINGER battery stick

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 2, 2011
this is only the second battery I have used in almost 10 years. they last, and you get great customer service at optics planet
Pros: long life
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Consumer

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 13, 2010
The sales person was vwery helpful...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 14, 2010
Number one place to purchase Streamlight products....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Stinger Battery Stick Meets Expectations

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on March 9, 2010
A fairly pedestrian commodity to be hunting for but this definitely makes par. No surprises or complaints.
Pros: Works as expected
Cons: No cons....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick 75175

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on January 29, 2010
The item was well packaged and protected. The shipping was prompt. The battery had a charge and worked right out of the package. Instalation was simple and quick.
Pros: Worked like it was supposed to
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick