2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick
$22.99
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review streamlight stinger battery stick 75175
only bought this because i did not know the streamlight package i bought came with second battery. so now i have three for my light.was glad to see it...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Skeet

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on January 1, 2014
So far, so good. works as the original for a lesser price. Length of charge is the same as the original Stinger battery. Time will tell how many charges it will take. The original wouldn't take a charge but probably my fault as I did not continue charging it. I would recommend this product....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OEM Battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 12, 2012
OEM, not a knock-off
Pros: Not made in China
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Stinger Battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on December 19, 2011
Exactly what I ordered works great....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

streamlight stinger battery stick 75175

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on January 11, 2011
only bought this because i did not know the streamlight package i bought came with second battery. so now i have three for my light.was glad to see it was factory battery not some cheap after market one. i read many reviews from other sellers that were sending out cheap after market replacements and not the factory backup batterys.
Pros: it is actually factory battery not after market
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 14, 2010
Number one place to purchase Streamlight products....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Stinger Battery Stick Meets Expectations

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on March 9, 2010
A fairly pedestrian commodity to be hunting for but this definitely makes par. No surprises or complaints.
Pros: Works as expected
Cons: No cons....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick 75175

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on January 29, 2010
The item was well packaged and protected. The shipping was prompt. The battery had a charge and worked right out of the package. Instalation was simple and quick.
Pros: Worked like it was supposed to
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sgt. Hemmen

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 12, 2009
Great battery at a great price. Searched the internet and Optisplanet always has the best price and shipping is free. Cant beat it.
Pros: great battery...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight battery stick

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on March 6, 2008
good replacement,spare battery
Pros: the same as the original product
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good 2 Go

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on February 11, 2008
This item works as advertised. No problems.
Pros: works as advertised
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick