2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
75832 Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 87

A liitle expensive but well worth it!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sam (verified customer) from San Francisco CA on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  It is bright when you need it but it also gives you options to adjust according to your needs.
Cons:  For $5 more, I should have gotten the fast charger. my fault though. So for this flashlight I guess there's no cons.
Would recommend:  yes

Sam wrote:

Highly recommended for law enforcement! Don't think about the price cause it's all worth it.

Was Sam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

streamlight stinger ds led flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Doug from Dayton Ohio on Jun 10, 2011
Pros:  dual switch, bright, long lasting battery, led
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Doug wrote:

I was really suprised how bright and focused the light was. I have carried a surefire for years and a streamlight stinger right out of the academy. This was worth the price for upgrade. LEO 15yrs.

Was Doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HAPPY CUSTOMER from FORT WORTH TX on May 30, 2011
Pros:  fits my old flashlight charger
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

HAPPY CUSTOMER wrote:

GREAT FLASHLIGHT/VERY BRIGHT/MANY FUNCTIONS

Was HAPPY CUSTOMER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ld from St. Joseph, MO on May 29, 2011
Pros:  Features and brightness
Cons:  Difficult to find a suitable holster
Would recommend:  yes

ld wrote:

I had never owned a Surefire light before this one and I am glad that I got it. I use it almost every day in my law enforcement job. The strobe, high, medium, and low settings are very useful and easily accessed. One drawback is that it is difficult to find a good holster for this model still since it is slightly larger than the older stingers.

Was ld's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Streamlight Stinger C4 DS Rechargeable - TOPS!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill who still cares (verified customer) , Appreciates Quality Flashlight Products, from North Royalton, Ohio on May 18, 2011
Pros:  Perfect Beam, Very Bright, Versatile
Cons:  Needs Li-Ion vs. NiCd Battery
Would recommend:  yes

Bill who still cares wrote:

One of - if not the best - all around top shelf high end lighting products available. Extremely well made, holds up to general water hitting the light. The Beam projects perfectly, and as LED type Lighting goes, shines quite far - Have seen the Beam strong at over 200'. Generally, traditional Filament-type Lamp systems will project Beams further than LEDS, however, this product really gets it out there. The (2) Button Switches and three operating Modes are great. After talking with Streamlight - the only wish list I had was that they would start to utilize a Lithium Ion Based Battery vs. the traditional NiCd Rechargeable used in nearly all Stinger Rechargeable family of products. Streamlight sells a nice Nylon Holster with Open bottom for this light, or if you prefer additional protection of this pricie Flashlight - Boston Leather Co. makes a very nice Leather Holster with Flap Top and closed bottom in either Plain or Basket Weave. Streamlight makes very good Lighting products anyways. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Bill who still cares's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WolfSlayer (verified customer) , LEO, from Las Vegas, NV on Apr 20, 2011
Pros:  switch on the tailcap and on barrel
Cons:  none that I noticed
Would recommend:  yes

WolfSlayer wrote:

great features with switch on the tailcap and barrel; bright light that dims down, and strobe feature. good duty functionality

Was WolfSlayer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SUPERP Home Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doctorxring (verified customer) , Hunter, Shooter, Motorcycles, from san antonio, texas on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

doctorxring wrote:

This is a perfect general use flashlight for my home. In bought two of them, one for each side of the house. They stay on the chargers all the time, ready for use. I was tired of dry cell flashlights going dim when I really needed them so I bought a less expensive rechargeable from SCHPORTMANS SCHLOCKHAUS. It ended up letting me down too and never did work that well from the beginning. DON"T SKIMP on your home flashlight !! When you need light you NEED it. I wish I would have gone with a quality product sooner. Thanks OPTICsPlanet for providing this at a reasonable cost.

Was doctorxring's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Albert

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Albert from Nevada on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  Has a huge range for its size.
Cons:  Cannot set focus beam.
Would recommend:  yes

Albert wrote:

Very usefull for outdoor multi-purpose tasks, camping and even hunting experiences is made easy.

Was Albert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Stinger Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jtcurtis (verified customer) , Ranch Manager, from Texarkana, TX on Jan 19, 2011
Pros:  Light weight, always charged
Cons:  switch trouble from the start
Would recommend:  yes

jtcurtis wrote:

I bought the flashlight from a friends recomendations. I am not disappointed in the product at all. The light is bright and last the two hours as stated. It is also light weight and easy to carry. I plan to purchase a second light in the near future.

Was jtcurtis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alb9112 (verified customer) from Indianapolis IN on Jan 12, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

alb9112 wrote:

Great Price, Super Fast Shipping, Excellant Staff

Was alb9112's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack - UPC: 080926758322