2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75832 Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 87

Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lchandabest (verified customer) from Colmesneil, Texas on Jan 10, 2011
Pros:  Great Light!
Would recommend:  yes

lchandabest wrote:

I love my flashlight! It's the brighest light that I have ever owned. The brightness covers a wide range area. It's very durable. I will not own another brand. I have told all my friends about Streamlight!

Was lchandabest's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leatherneck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Leatherneck (verified customer) from B. Louisiana on Jan 10, 2011
Pros:  Very bright, recharges in 2.5 hrs.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Leatherneck wrote:

This is an awesome light, super bright, fast charger also maintains charge so light is always ready to go. I use this light while on patrol as a deputy, it fits well on a duty belt and it holds up great to alot of abuse. I have owned many streamlights, and this is the best so far.

Was Leatherneck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hi2nw (verified customer) , 18 yrs LEO, from Pacific NW on Dec 15, 2010
Pros:  size, finish, bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hi2nw wrote:

I work graveyard shift. I just upgraded to this flashlight. I upgraded from a Stinger ultra because I got tired of changing the light bulbs. I actually had it burn out when I was taking a burglary suspect into custody (not good feeling). so far, I'm really liking this flashlight. I use it every time I step out of my vehicle and place it in my cargo pants pocket if I need my hands free (advantage of small size). I like the dual switch because it gives me different flashlight shooting options... and I don't have to worry about changing bulbs.

Was hi2nw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

polystinger ds c4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: james pope (verified customer) , farmer, from sylvester, texas on Nov 28, 2010
Pros:  dual switch great.
Cons:  non noted
Would recommend:  yes

james pope wrote:

this is the ultament conpact flashlight. I use it every day and can not get along without it.

Was james pope's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent !!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Guy (verified customer) , Home Performance Professional, from Cincinnati, OH on Nov 10, 2010
Pros:  Outstanding performance, very bright light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Big Guy wrote:

This is an incredible flashlight !! Buy it and you won't be disappointed !! Great service, prices,& speedy delivery. Optics Planet has a new customer.

Was Big Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

No surprises!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: showags (verified customer) from Hastings, MN on Oct 3, 2010
Pros:  It's a Streamlight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

showags wrote:

It's exactly as expected. I highly recommend purchasing the AC/DC Piggy back kit up front, it will save money in the long run.

Was showags's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

excellent light works well even on low

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drjr (verified customer) from chicora pa on Sep 28, 2010
Pros:  lasts long time on battery charge
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

drjr wrote:

EXCELLENT PRICING QUICK SHIP RESPONCE

Was drjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: traffic1 , public safety, from North Augusta, SC on Sep 24, 2010
Pros:  Lightweight, great value for the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

traffic1 wrote:

Lightweight, great value for the price.

Was traffic1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great light for patrol use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mpdLT116 from Macomb, IL on Sep 5, 2010
Pros:  tough, bright, dual switch was important to me, poly housing is tough and it works in my old Stinger charger, too
Cons:  not really a "con" but it is a little bit longer than my old Stinger, not a big deal though
Would recommend:  yes

mpdLT116 wrote:

I love this light. I trusted a regular Stinger for years, but it was time to go LED. OPticsplanet has the BEST...the BEST...pricing on these. the shipped fast, payment/checkout was super easy and the light is great. the light has a super bright LED. im not a techie flashlight guy, but i know a bright, tough light when I see one. The dual switch was important to me. The strobe is neato, but I probably wont use it much in real policing. I have recommended the light to the shift and a few guys are headed here. the light works w/ the old stinger charger as well, so that was a plus.

Was mpdLT116's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bridyn (verified customer) from Waterloo IA on Aug 11, 2010
Pros:  Very Bright, dependable
Would recommend:  yes

Bridyn wrote:

I am a police officer and depend on my light, this is extremely bright for long distances!!! Highly recommend!

Was Bridyn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack - UPC: 080926758322