2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
75832 Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 87

Solid, reliable light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: flatfoot (verified customer) from New Haven, CT on Jul 16, 2010
Pros:  Excellent build quality, fits existing equipment
Cons:  bright, but there are brighter lights available
Would recommend:  yes

flatfoot wrote:

I work the midnight shift and use this flashlight all the time. I've already had 2 other incandescent stingers that I used for years, so I already had several chargers, traffic wands, etc. that work with this light. This light is noticeably brighter than my old stinger xt, has dual switches for different grips, and has a strobe function. Battery lasts longer and the filament doesn't break (LED light has no filament) if you drop it after it has been on for a few minutes (this happened twice with my old light). There ARE brighter lights out there, but this has adequate throw and is more than bright enough for the vast majority of the times I need it. Built light a tank, and compatible with everything I have. This light is highly recommended!

Was flatfoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great all around LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TexanAviator (verified customer) , Commercial Pilot, Volunteer Emergency Services, from Houston, TX on May 19, 2010
Pros:  Price, name reputation, warranty, C4 Technology
Cons:  Reported switch problems (I have had none, but something to watch for)
Would recommend:  yes

TexanAviator wrote:

Overall I highly recommend this flashlight. As a first responder you will appreciate the ability to light and size up an entire scene with the bright 1,800 candela and yet be able to tone the light down once you make patient contact. Pilots, whether it be Private or Commercial will also appreciate this light during pre-flight, though it may be a bit larger than you want to carry in your flight bag. I do not mind the size however and there is also a red filter option to retain your night vision. The beam is intense, focused, and throws a constant and even ring to light up any most situations extremely well. I purchased this flashlight on a recommendation from a friend of mine who is a local police officer and he could not get enough of his. This light is an upgrade to my previous Stinger flashlight. Unlike other reports with switch issues, my friend has had no problems with his flashlight or switch after nearly two years of HEAVY use. Having owned previous Stingers in ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was TexanAviator's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS c4 led

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pdfcbr (verified customer) , Gadget Junkie., from north little rock,Ar. on May 12, 2010
Pros:  The best flashlight I have ever owned.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

pdfcbr wrote:

After using a friends stinger Ds at work I knew I had to have one. I did not know that a flashlight this size with this kind of power even existed! If you have any doubts, buy one and you will be convinced!

Was pdfcbr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Streamlight yet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEC1137 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Smyrna, Ga. on May 3, 2010
Pros:  Brightest light you can buy
Would recommend:  yes

JEC1137 wrote:

This is the ultimate flashlight, especially for Law Enforcement use. Brightest light available. Easy to use and extremely functional. When your life depends on a flashlight you should depend on this Streamlight.

Was JEC1137's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

the best small flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: james pope from sylvester, texas on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  great value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

james pope wrote:

the best light on the market.

Was james pope's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

EXCELLENT LIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thompsk , hard working family man, avid fisherman, saltwater/ freshwater. outdoorsman.., from pico rivera, ca on Apr 18, 2010
Pros:  Very reliable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

thompsk wrote:

I currently work as A dist supv, for one of the top textile/uniform companys, and most of the time in the early morning, you need to see adress nunbers. this light meets those expectations n more. not to mention its very durable. by far the best light I have ever owned

Was thompsk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

almost perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aragorn9 (verified customer) from Coaldale PA on Apr 18, 2010
Pros:  very bright for size plus can be dimmed if needed
Cons:  a little big for every day carry
Would recommend:  yes

aragorn9 wrote:

I drive CDL class A trucks and work in quarries. I always carry a flashlight and a knife with me. this light is a little large for an everyday carry(unless your a police officer), but it is very bright and I really like the dimming feature. the strobe feature is very good for getting someones attention also.

Was aragorn9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CYNICALifornia (verified customer) , I'm a twenty-something guy who like great gear at great prices., from Palmdale, Ca on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  Bright, sturdy, easy to use
Cons:  Finish scratches, a bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

CYNICALifornia wrote:

I bought this light for my duties as a CERT City Captain and Volunteer with the Los Angeles County Sheriff. I end up doing searches in the dark and directing a lot of traffic. The light output is great. It puts out a bright spot with a wide halo. The spot stays concentrated for quite a distance and us useable on objects a couple hundred feet away. The halo is nice because it gives you a much wider viewing area in darkness. I have found in most settings the low brightness etting is more than sufficient for my needs. I have found the strobe function excellent for getting driver's attention when directing traffic and cloing roads. I especially like that a double click of the button initiates the strope from any mode. My only disappointment is that the finish on the metal its self is scratching a little bit. I wouldn't say it scratches easy, but daily use does show. Overall a great light, and you won't find it cheaper anywhere else.

Was CYNICALifornia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alamore from La Crosse, WI on Mar 29, 2010
Pros:  X-tra Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

alamore wrote:

Great Light, Really Bright, Great Batter Life!

Was alamore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

GREAT LIGHT TO OWN

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: francisco (verified customer) from toscano on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  this is a great light with 2 switches and it is way brighter than the old stinger
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

francisco wrote:

THIS IS A GREAT LIGHT AND I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO EVERYONE IT IS MUCH BRIGHTER THAN THE OLD STINGERAND LONGER BATTERY LIFE AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT

Was francisco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack - UPC: 080926758322