2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75832 Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 87

75832: Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Samsplinter from Rio Rico on Mar 20, 2010
Pros:  Dual-switch system
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Samsplinter wrote:

Highly recommeded, the best flashlight I have ever owned. By the way, I have owned two other Stingers (XT, XTHP) but this one is the best of them. I still have the other two but just for back up now. This one is just so much brighter.

Was Samsplinter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product.....slow service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jsmittyyy from New Jersey on Mar 16, 2010
Pros:  Greatest flashlight ever
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jsmittyyy wrote:

Im a police officer and this light works amazing. The light is so bright it lights up the back seat of a car like its day time. Unlike my old regular style stinger. The light does not just die out on you like the old types a flashlights. It slowly looses its juice over time. The only thing I didn't like was that Optics Planet did not post that the product was out of stock so it took me almost a month to finally get my flashlight. Call before you order! Best price around thou.

Was Jsmittyyy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stinger DS LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bubbles (verified customer) from Des Moines, IA on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, well-built, great value!
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

bubbles wrote:

I bought this light with the AC Fast charger... it works great! Great design, well-built, great for any type of police/security/fire/rescue habitat. This light will last! And the strobe function is great for that element of surprise.. or trying to locate or get someone's attention. Highly recommended.

Was bubbles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Dependable.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Trooper634 (verified customer) from New Baltimore Michigan on Jan 26, 2010
Pros:  Bright, lightweight, Charges quickly, durable.
Cons:  A bit longer than the regular stinger.
Would recommend:  yes

Trooper634 wrote:

Nice light, this is my third light in two years. Mine take quite a beating and I have only had one fail (switch wore out -loosing rubber button - and got submerged)..lasted over a year. Had been dropped, ran over by car and left for three days in a snow bank. I rotate two of my remaining lights from day to day to keep the battery fresh.

Was Trooper634's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lisa (verified customer) , MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL, from Taft Tx on Jan 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Lisa wrote:

bought this for my son for Christmas, this is the 3rd streamlight we have purchased in our family. Great flashlight and great customer service from Optic Planet. Will definitely recommend this company.

Was Lisa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

STREAMLIGHT DS C4 LED FLASHLIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JAVELIN from IL on Jan 13, 2010
Pros:  GREAT LIGHT
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

JAVELIN wrote:

I'm an aircraft mechanic for a major airline. The ds c4 led flashlight is light weight and small which means, I can carry the flashlight in my pocket.The strobe light function allows me to get pilots attention when working on the ground. Over all- best light I have used

Was JAVELIN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lawrence (verified customer) , Retired, from Dfickinson, Tx on Jan 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Lawrence wrote:

A beast of a flashlight. This light produces a very effective light up close and at a distance. Highly recommended.

Was Lawrence's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leather Gear Needs to Catch Up

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cold Justice , Patrol Officer, from Marshall, Texas on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Very bright and compact
Cons:  Difficult to find a carrier for
Would recommend:  yes

Cold Justice wrote:

Bought this light to serve as a backup(2 is 1; 1 is none). The light is very bright especially for its size. I have not had it very long but it has worked very well thus far. I really like the strobe function for tactical situations. The only complaint that I have is that I went to find a leather holster for it I figured out that the duty gear manufacturers apparently don't know that the Stinger LED DS light is longer and slightly larger in diameter than the Stinger that is not a LED/DS. After ordering one carrier that would not fit, the only one I could tell that would fit was a Bianchi AccuMold Elite 7926 Streamlight Stinger Holder. All the duty gear manufactures acted like they did not know what I was talking about or like I did not know what I was talking about when I told them that the DS/LED Stinger is bigger than the standard Xenon or Halogen Stinger. It works well with the light.

Was Cold Justice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Stinger review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Night Owl (verified customer) from Texas on Dec 23, 2009
Pros:  Bright focused beam, sturdy, long life led.
Would recommend:  yes

Night Owl wrote:

Excellent led flashlight at a good price.

Was Night Owl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Canales

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LEOcbp (verified customer) from El Paso Texas on Dec 19, 2009
Pros:  very nice for law enforcement/excellant light
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

LEOcbp wrote:

Good buy/the best deal on the internet

Was LEOcbp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 6 - Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack - UPC: 080926758322