2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75832 Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Advices for Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 87

Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DS989JRC (verified customer) from GAINESVILLE, FL on Dec 10, 2009
Pros:  PROVIDES THE BEST ILLUMINATION I HAVE EVER HAD FROM A FLASHLIGHT ABLE TO BE CARRIED ON A DUTY BELT
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

DS989JRC wrote:

THIS FLASH LIGHT IS THE BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD AS FAR AS LAW ENFORCEMENT APPLICATION ARE CONCERNED. I WISH I HAD BOUGHT ONE SOONER.YOU WON'T REGRET THIS PURCHASE. WELL WORTH THE MONEY. EXCELLENT CONSTRUCTION AND DUAL SWITCH ALLOWS FOR EASE OF USE.

Was DS989JRC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awsome Flash Light.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GCR from MESA, ARIZONA on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  Bright, Bright, Bright,
Cons:  Little larger that the regular stinger
Would recommend:  yes

GCR wrote:

Greatest flash light I have ever owned. Little bigger than the stinger but wow. Very Bright. Comments from everyone that notices it. Thanks Streamlight.

Was GCR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ktfjooni (verified customer) , popo, from dallas on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  3 dim level of light, small and light enough to fit in side pants pocket for class b uniform
Cons:  woulda wish had edged head part like surefire flash lights head
Would recommend:  yes

ktfjooni wrote:

awesome lights for law enforcement and others. bright and durable. also easy to carry. recommend for law enforcement who needs smaller and lighter one to carry. awesome light!

Was ktfjooni's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bryan officer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: slimer117 (verified customer) , Deputy Sheriff, from Canton Ohio on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  very bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

slimer117 wrote:

By far the best flashlight that I have owned. Would recommend this light. I use the flashlight nightly and have not had any problems.

Was slimer117's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David Lopez (verified customer) from Liberty, TX on Dec 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

David Lopez wrote:

Love this light. Bought 4 of them for friends and family.

Was David Lopez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight Stinger DS Outstanding Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WYSEGUY (verified customer) from IMPERIAL BEACH CA on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  Super Bright LED & Lightweight
Cons:  No Cons!
Would recommend:  yes

WYSEGUY wrote:

This product is what you need whether you are a police office, firefighter, mechanic or home repair enthusiast. Super bright LED action combined with lightweight design make for an easy to use flashlight. Charger and batteries make this a winning combo!

Was WYSEGUY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Flashligh yet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spepin (verified customer) from ft myers fl on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Extremely bright,quick charging, Dual Switch
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

spepin wrote:

I use this flashlight every night. So far it is the brightest flashlight I have owned or been issued. The dual end cap is a plus. Also features a three dimmer mode to save the battery. Well worth the money you will not be disappointed.

Was spepin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Captain3402 from New Caney TX on Nov 4, 2009
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Captain3402 wrote:

Best light all around

Was Captain3402's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Awesome light!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jkroner659 (verified customer) from Lansdale, PA on Oct 30, 2009
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Could be brighter but...
Would recommend:  yes

jkroner659 wrote:

This flashlight rocks, that's all there is too it. Plenty bright for most applications, high quality feel, awesome beam, great flood around the central beam and damn good throw for it's size. The only thing I would do to change this light is, well...make it brighter. Don't get me wrong, it's bright enough like I said for most applications but brighter is better when it comes to lights. I can;t deduct any points as far as brightness goes, I am just saying, the only thing you could possibly do as a company to improve this light is making it brighter as technology get's better. Basically, ignore my comments about making it brighter, this light is plenty bright, I just always like to see things improved even further, you cannot go wrong with this light...or the lifetime warranty! Optics Planet was a pleasure to do business with and offers good prices.

Was jkroner659's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS/LED C4 flashlight.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: luckyroland (verified customer) , Veteran Firefighter, and avid sportsman., from McAllen, TX on Oct 3, 2009
Pros:  Portable and Powerful
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

luckyroland wrote:

One of the best if not the best flashlights I have ever owned or used. Has a bright, penetrating beam with plenty of distance. I use one for work and one for sports, hunting and fishing. Can't go wrong with this one.

Was luckyroland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight with 120V AC-12V DC Steady Charge PiggyBack - UPC: 080926758322