2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75864 Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 58

Redefines Bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jack (verified customer) from northridge on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  rechargeable, powerful for the size, 3 intensity settings
Cons:  have never spent this much on a flashlight before, but glad i did
Would recommend:  yes

Jack wrote:

Fantastic light source; wish the battery was a common one. Useful, powerful and a joy to use.

Was Jack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flightcontroller (verified customer) , Hunter, fisherman., from Spotsylvania VA on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  Very bright even beam, no dark spots.
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

flightcontroller wrote:

Round very bright, white beam. Excellent range. Good run time with LED bulb. Stinger chargers are interchangable so if you own a stinger there is no need to buy another charger.

Was flightcontroller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GLeone115 (verified customer) , LE, from Albany, New York on Feb 19, 2012
Pros:  Dual Switch, Very Bright
Would recommend:  yes

GLeone115 wrote:

Just a Great light. Good, solid weight and is very bright. Excellent battery life. I own 2 Streamlight flashlights, both purchased from Opitcsplanet I would recommend the lights and the website to everyone!

Was GLeone115's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Most amazing light ever. Comes in handy every single day!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ktmracer996 (verified customer) , I'm a mechanic, from Durham, CT on Feb 15, 2012
Pros:  EVERYTHING! So bright, 4 different modes of operation, built with extremely good quality
Cons:  Warranty doesn't include the led replacement...
Would recommend:  yes

Ktmracer996 wrote:

Absolutely love this light. It's so bright that I can use it during the day to light dark areas. It has impressed everyone I have showed and I got all of my friends to want to buy one. Truly amazing light. When the power goes out, I just shine it at the ceiling and it's as bright as day!!!

Was Ktmracer996's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Light I've Owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikevfr , Police Officer, from Albany, NY on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  Powerful and Lightweight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mikevfr wrote:

If you don't have one, get one.

Was mikevfr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight, still the best on the market...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1fast4by , ASE mechanic, from Murfressboro, TN on Jan 11, 2012
Pros:  Very very bright, rechargable, convinent
Cons:  weight
Would recommend:  yes

1fast4by wrote:

Im a Mechanic, and Im very demanding on my tools and equipment. Im also a perfectionist and require the same performance from my gear. Streamlight delivers. I have the DS LED HP, the DS LED, and the Strion. Wouldnt trade them for anything.The warranty is amazing! I killed my first DS LED swimming at night looking for my wifes engagement ring at the deep end of a pool... It lasted long enough for me to extract it from the bottom of a 12ft pool. No questions asked, it was replaced. Killed another one with a year of HARD abuse at work, again, replaced, no questions asked...And that one was seriously mangled and beat... Couldnt ask for more, great customer service, great versatility, and great value. A++

Was 1fast4by's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

george dunn

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: george dunn (verified customer) from redding California on Jan 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

george dunn wrote:

I especially like this led light as is is both bright and sharply focused so it lights up the work and play areas well at night. can be used for defensive light if needed as well. I have 2 identical lights that I carry with me in a work bag and I take them hunting and camping as well as just to walk around the neighborhood at night for exercise. I have the regular led stinger as well and like the led flashlights VERY well. The rechargable battery works very well and saves a ton of money compared to the competition's models. I just picked up spare batteries and the piggyback charger in case I want to stay out and play all night long. The beam lights up coyote eyes well over 200yds away without even shining the beam directly on them. This works out well here in California where you can use lights of restricted size, these batteries are 3.6 volts which falls into the allowable category. I have the poly stinger led as well and this works well around electrical wiring issues as it is a non-conduction ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was george dunn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger HP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter777 (verified customer) , 7 years in law enforcement, from Ca on Dec 13, 2011
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter777 wrote:

High quality, high value!! I use this light as a back up at work. Working nightshift Law Enforcement your life depends on quality gear, this is no exception. I use the Stinger LED HP for primary and Strion LED for secondary. Has everything you could need. ALSO WORKS GREAT FOR HUNTING AND CAMPING. With the long run times it is a very versatile light and best of all, ITS RECHARGABLE!! Throughs a very nice beam quite a distance, for its size.

Was Hunter777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Superb flashlight...good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smalltowncop (verified customer) from Montana on Jul 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

smalltowncop wrote:

I had been eyeballing this flashlight for sometime as a replacement to the regular stinger flashlight my department issued. When I finally decided to order it I found Opticsplanet to have the best price, and when I actually ordered it I found it to be even cheaper than the advertised price. The flashlight is fantastic...very, very bright, I love the dual switches, and the larger bell does not effect its carry-ability. I did have to order a different holster as the diameter of the handle is larger than the regular stinger. Also, the rubberized handle does bind up on the holster when you are trying to get it out in a hurry. I would like to see Streamlight offer this flashlight without the rubberized handle, but for the time being I will just work on the holster to make it work.

Was smalltowncop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

creynoso

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: creynoso (verified customer) from Hollister, CA on Jul 7, 2011
Pros:  Bright powerful light and long battery life.
Cons:  The subdued light is still bright.
Would recommend:  yes

creynoso wrote:

Great value for the price. Bright light with long lasting battery. Good features on the light. The secondary, subdued light is still very bright. When I have it tucked under my arm and writing, it is so bright that it still causes glare off the paperwork and messes up my night visibility. A third stage with a very low light would be nice. It would come in handy when you are trying to not be seen but need a little light to get over obsticals at night.

Was creynoso's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger - UPC: 080926758643