2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75864 Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 58

A Must Have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff from Richmond, In on May 23, 2011
Pros:  All Pro
Cons:  No Cons
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

The first week I got this light we searched a house looking for an individual that was wanted on a warrant. Without this light I would have overlooked him hiding on a couch with a loveseat piled on top of him in a dark garage. My other previous duty light would not have been bright enough to see down into that couch. This thing lights everything up. It is amazing.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: inspector from Loveland, CO on May 1, 2011
Pros:  extremely bright
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

inspector wrote:

This light is extremely bright and has much better run time per charge than the non-LED version. I wasn't sure how much I'd use the tail switch, but for a couple bucks it is a handy feature.

Was inspector's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great super bright light!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dirtrider13 (verified customer) from Henderson on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  Brightness, charger, dual switch, weight
Cons:  battery life
Would recommend:  yes

dirtrider13 wrote:

This is a great light, super bright, great throw and is fairly light weight. I used to pack a 4c mag and this thing blows it out of the water. I inspect amusement rides for a living and this thing works great. I can check coaster track 100ft over head and its still freakin bright! The only down side is after about 1.5 to 2 hours on high and its completely dead. I got the piggy back charger, so its not a huge deal. Thanks Optics Planet, fast shipping, great customer care and awesome prices!

Was dirtrider13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best light I've ever owned.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: murdockspencer from Livermore, Ca on Apr 15, 2011
Pros:  Super bright, durable, long lasting battery,
Cons:  none that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

murdockspencer wrote:

Bought this light for work and it exceeds the need. Runs bright all night long and lights up anything I need to see. Great light.

Was murdockspencer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlght Stinger DS LED HP flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George Pettie (verified customer) from Washington, DC on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  two switches, a good length for a belt loop, bright!
Cons:  there are none
Would recommend:  yes

George Pettie wrote:

This is a superior product. I'm a professional home inspector with 34 years inspecting. My flashlight is my most important tool. This model is superior in all ways. I've had many, including many excellent Streamlight products. This model tops them all. My stringent expectations were greatly exceeded.There are no negatives.

Was George Pettie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlight!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wankwalker (verified customer) from Gladstone, MI on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  Brightest and most durable light I have ever purchased!
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

wankwalker wrote:

This light is a BEACON! Super bright! OpticsPlanet.com is very fast, awesome customer service, best shipping, and best price! Would highly recommend buying again from them!

Was wankwalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marc Christiansen (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  Super bright!
Would recommend:  yes

Marc Christiansen wrote:

I'm a police officer, and I work the 3rd shift. All of my work is in the dark. This light is super bright and lasts a long time between charging it. It is just as durable as the mag-light that was issued to me, yet smaller and brighter. I keep it in my back pocket both in and out of the car when not in use: therefore I always have it ready, even when I have to bail out of my car in a hurry. I even bought another one to keep in my personal car or around the house. I strongly recommend this flash light!

Was Marc Christiansen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A durable light for any job!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gator (verified customer) , NREMT- Basic, from Greenville, Ms. on Mar 23, 2011
Pros:  Bright, tough, and reliable!
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

Gator wrote:

This light is the best that I have owned.

Was Gator's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I am a believer in the Stinger!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bstinson (verified customer) from New London on Mar 1, 2011
Pros:  Light weight with many usable features
Cons:  Wish the battery cycle period was longer
Would recommend:  yes

Bstinson wrote:

I first seen one of these lights in the Academy and was impressed by the power of such a small unit. It out shined any other light in our class and that includes the Mag Lites. In researching the line of stingers I found out that they also offer the Piggy Back charger. This is what I wound up paying extra for. Not only does it come with an extra battery, but you can charge both the light and the spare battery in the fast charger at the same time. Its giving me a fresh charged battery to keep in my duty bag if needed. I would also recommend purchasing the orange cone to use with this light. When attached the cone is VERY bright and gives off a almost neon glow to it. Far superior then any other light in our department. I found this and the holster for the light at a website called BrightGuy. The holster completely encapsulates the light to protect it from the elements and getting banged around. I found this useful getting in and out of my patrol car. One last thing I would recommend ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Bstinson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlight with 12V DC Fast Cha

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DBURKLE from PHILADELPHIA,PA on Feb 20, 2011
Pros:  SIZE AND BRIGHTNESS
Would recommend:  yes

DBURKLE wrote:

I'm a policeofficer and I saw this flashlight being used by one of my fellow workers. I decided to purchase this flashlight and I am very happy with the results. It gives me the brightness I need and it's not a heavy or large flashight.

Was DBURKLE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger - UPC: 080926758643