2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75864 Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 58

Great light at a good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from Dacula, GA on Sep 19, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

The light is well worth the money. Good battery life and very bright. This light will not disappoint you.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Happiest Customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Happiest Customer (verified customer) , Wouldn't shop anywhere else then OpticsPlanet.com, from Fort Wayne, Indiana on Aug 14, 2010
Pros:  Extremely bright, light weight for it's size, battery longevity
Cons:  Just use caution using the light near anyone's sight, especially aiming at anything white or reflective
Would recommend:  yes

The Happiest Customer wrote:

The light: I've been using Streamlight products for years. My favorite has always been the original SL-20. At first, I wasn't sure if I was going to enjoy the style of light the Stinger DS LED HP provided. The light spectrum was different, and it didn't seem to provide the wider range or path of light that the SL-20 did. However after using the Stinger in numerous interior and exterior situations, not to mention weather related issues, I am absolutely sure this was the best purchase I have made in some time. Like any new technology, just give it a second look, I can assure you you'll be impressed with it as I am. This Company: I, like all of us like to get the best deal for my hard earned dollar. From website to website, OpticsPlanet is the best deal you will find. I wouldn't have made my purchase, or wrote this review if I wasn't certain of it.

Was The Happiest Customer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Superchunk5000 (verified customer) , Deputy Sheriff, from DeLand, Florida on Aug 12, 2010
Pros:  Super bright & easy to use (especially while holding a pistol and using the tailcap button)
Cons:  No fade away when battery dies (as with any LED light)
Would recommend:  yes

Superchunk5000 wrote:

I purchased this flashlight to replace my department issued stinger. I am amazed of the difference it makes! Not only is it way brighter, but it uses all the same charging systems & holders, so there's nothing else to buy. I have used this light on the highest intensity for over an hour during my 12 hour shift & it didn't die. The only bad thing is it's almost too bright for indoor searches during the darkest times (it kills any night vision you, or your partners, may have...but in turn, it'll also affect the bad guy's, too)...overall great product!

Was Superchunk5000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

A Very Good Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wb perry (verified customer) from Houston Texas on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  Perfect in every way except as noted in the 'Cons' section below.
Cons:  The only thing I miss is not having an adjustable lens to create a spot by turning the lens bezel. Minor
Would recommend:  yes

wb perry wrote:

Since this is the third #75856 light I have bought in the past 7 months, you might say I like it. I like this light very much! It is the best and brightest light I have ever owned. The piggyback version is especially nice as it comes with a spare battery and sells for less than a model that does not include a spare. This makes the best value of the many that are offered. Like I say.....This is the third one I have bought this year. I gave one to my brother in law as a gift and he likes it more than I do.

Was wb perry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stinger c4 led hp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toddguilford (verified customer) from El Mirage, AZ on Jul 29, 2010
Pros:  Great light. Very bright. Like the strobe.
Cons:  Charge is slow w/out fastcharge
Would recommend:  yes

toddguilford wrote:

Awesome patrol light. Great for low light searches and building searches.p

Was toddguilford's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Light & Accessories

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hansohm (verified customer) from Fort Worth, Texas on Jun 29, 2010
Pros:  Longlasting, Extremely bright, durable, 2 on/off switches
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Hansohm wrote:

Very good light and chargers work well. My 2nd streamlight flashlight in 15 years. They're very durable and worth $100. Accessories are pricey but main products are amazing.

Was Hansohm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J. Brown from Toledo, OH on Jun 23, 2010
Pros:  Not too small, very bright
Cons:  Haven't found one yet
Would recommend:  yes

J. Brown wrote:

I've used this light for several weeks now. I work midnights and it has been invaluable. Several fellow officers that I work with have the regular DS not the DS HP. The HP is much brighter. The strobe function of the light is a great crowd mover for the bar crowd at 0215 hrs as well. No more yelling at people to move along and being ignored. The strobe really seems to get the job done without yelling over the roar of a crowd. I did quite a bit of research of the different lights and found this to be the best for the money. I also own a Stinger Ultra Stinger. The Ultra is rated higher candlepower (75,000 I believe); however, the DS HP is more concentrated white light that cuts through everything. Not to mention the DS HP battery lasts much longer than my Ultra, which runs out in about an hour of continuous use. I've tested it on dark tint on vehicle stops and can see inside those cars with ease. I also use my light to search for addresses on houses. It is easier ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was J. Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

My second Streamlight Stinger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wb perry (verified customer) from Houston Texas on May 7, 2010
Pros:  2 on/off buttons. Multi power levels. Comfortable to grip Two chargers and a spare battery included..
Cons:  None at all.
Would recommend:  yes

wb perry wrote:

I purchased my first Streamlight Stinger and was so impressed with the quality of this flashlight that I soon bought a second Stinger. This model comes with the piggy back feature which includes a spare battery. Two fast chargers are also included..... one for 115V AC and one for 12V DC. This is the best value I have ever seen for a flashlight.

Was wb perry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Retired

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jakes dad (verified customer) , Retired with a lot of time & toys, from Rockport, TX on Apr 30, 2010
Pros:  Brighter than expected, great
Cons:  Larger than expected
Would recommend:  yes

Jakes dad wrote:

Tough, LED, rechargeable, long run life, great!

Was Jakes dad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed from Swellsville, NY on Apr 15, 2010
Pros:  Powerful, durable, easy to charge
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ed wrote:

Very good quality built product. Amazed how much power a small unit can have.

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger - UPC: 080926758643