2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75864 Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 58 out of 58

My Favorite Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigcamel (verified customer) from Wildomar CA on Apr 10, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

bigcamel wrote:

Super bright. Love the strobe. I got it with the piggyback charger. Cool to have a spare.

Was bigcamel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GTAZ from Springfield, Missouri on Mar 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

GTAZ wrote:

Great product, very good price. Was out of stock, but delivered as promised. Thanks

Was GTAZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sklenarik (verified customer) from Miles Texas on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Smaller than a 2 D cell Maglite but a whole lot brighter.
Would recommend:  yes

Sklenarik wrote:

This is a great flashlight. It is extremely bright. I bought one an I liked it so much that I bought two more.

Was Sklenarik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ellison99 from Knoxville Tennessee on Feb 28, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, simple to operate, Long battery life
Cons:  Some beam artifact (lines in beam) but that's not important
Would recommend:  yes

Ellison99 wrote:

Great light. Especially at this price. You can't beat a lifetime warranty.

Was Ellison99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great upgrade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crispinr (verified customer) , Lead Security Officer, from Davenport Iowa on Jan 21, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, lighting levels, strobe feture
Cons:  Longer than my old stinger
Would recommend:  yes

crispinr wrote:

Very bright light and the light travels long distnces. I have used this as a spot light from my work vehicle. It is longer than my OLD stinger so I am looking for a light holder to fit it better. Not much of a problem it just rides higher in the holder. The features and light level from this light far exceed that minor issue. Another thing I like is that I did not have to buy a different charger. I already own a Stinger and the new one fits the old charger. Optix Planet was very prompt in shipping my light and I received it in only two days.

Was crispinr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JA1114 (verified customer) from Upland CA on Jan 14, 2010
Pros:  Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JA1114 wrote:

Great flashlight,orth the money.

Was JA1114's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awsome Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RSODEP from CA on Jan 3, 2010
Pros:  VERY Bright, long distance
Cons:  narrow beam
Would recommend:  yes

RSODEP wrote:

I have only used this light for one week, however I think it's great. Very bright beam goes for a very long distance and stays bright. Down side is the beam is very focused with little "splash". Awsome strobe feature and the High, medium, and low function is also welcome. Would highly recomend.

Was RSODEP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

The Best Light Ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dzm465 (verified customer) , Served in the gulf, Samalia, Kosovo, Panama, and here at home., from Georgetown TX. on Dec 5, 2009
Pros:  Incredibly bright "idea" and light, functionality
Cons:  Wish the bright light could last just a little linger
Would recommend:  yes

dzm465 wrote:

Being ex-military and in the law enforcement community I haven't found a better duty or camping or everything light it is the one light I'll ever need.

Was dzm465's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 6 - Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger - UPC: 080926758643