2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75864 Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 58

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: armloyola (verified customer) from Brazil on Sep 10, 2013
Pros:  Rechargeable, Very bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

armloyola wrote:

I would highly recommend this flashlight.

Was armloyola's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best light ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gamo (verified customer) from Mobile AL on Aug 27, 2013
Pros:  very bright
Cons:  slightly heavy but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

Gamo wrote:

used gator hunting for six nights, i would swear that it lasts longer than the two hours on full power. only swapped out the bat on the last night. I love it and I am going to buy one for my dad and my friend who loved it after seeing it in action for 6 nights. better than any qbeam i have ever had.

Was Gamo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stinger led hp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Bdhany (verified customer) , Fire fighter, instrumentation tech, like hunting and fishing , from Portsmouth oh on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Super bright and throws a tight beam at long distances am with good splash
Cons:  No attachments to fit it like flip lens, and traffic wands I tried attaching to my rifle for nite hunts and bezel to big
Would recommend:  yes

Bdhany wrote:

Streamlight needs to make attachments for it: flip lens traffic wands ect... It doesn't cut smoke on structure fires and snow reflects really bad almost blinding FYI if perusing game or suspect

Was Bdhany's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Powerful Light when you need it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: RedRockRick (verified customer) , My passion is real estate and landscape photography along with website design, from Sedona, Arizona on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Durable, Candle Light Power, 2 Button On/Off
Cons:  High Price, Extremely strong grip lock on charger
Would recommend:  yes

RedRockRick wrote:

There is no better flashlight to meet all your needs. This should last a lifetime. I first saw this light in action when a home inspector was using it to check for leaks on a cathedral ceiling. The light was so strong there was no need for a ladder! Great for home inspections but invaluable during any emergency or safety conditions. If an intruder comes into your home, the candle power from this light may give you that momentary edge that could save a life. Hold down either button to change the candle power you need. The charger has a very tight grip and requires a lot of muscle to connect. If you secure the charger to a solid location it will allow better leverage to secure the flashlight for charging. Though it is expensive, I am glad I bought it.

Was RedRockRick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter777 (verified customer) , 7 years in law enforcement, from Ca on Jan 25, 2013
Pros:  Rechargeable,very bright even beam, no dark spots
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter777 wrote:

This is a nice flashlight. I grew up with the Maglite D-Cell monsters so this one is quite a difference. It is small, lightweight and incredibly bright. The charger is also good quality--it doesn't seem like it will break if you look at it wrong. The light is bright, round, with even light thoughout and has a great throw. It will do everything you need a flashlight to do. I just purchased another for my wife and I am going to make a little charging station in our office for them. My next purchase will be the smaller, non-HP models for our cars. At last--a flashlight that will be ready when you need it most!

Was Hunter777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anthony (verified customer) from Alabama on Dec 14, 2012
Pros:  Extremely bright, great battery life, very durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Anthony wrote:

I was looking for a good rechargeable flashlight. Was very tired of using the ones that require regular batteries. Have a friend that is in law enforcement and he recommended a streamlight. Did some research and decided to give it a try and have not been disappointed. Would highly recommend this light and optics planet. Their service and speed of shipment was great.

Was Anthony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stremlight stinger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Adkplmb (verified customer) from West Chazy NY on Jun 26, 2012
Pros:  Best flashlight we have ever owned
Cons:  little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Adkplmb wrote:

Nice Flashlight

Was Adkplmb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Stinger DS is great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Erico (verified customer) , Hungry, from Santa Cruz, CA on Jun 17, 2012
Pros:  High quality; dual switching
Would recommend:  yes

Erico wrote:

Great light output; three levels of brightness plus strobe; dual switches for operation is nice; dual charging (ac/dc) capabilities is great; not so large that it won't fit in my pocket if necessary.

Was Erico's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Stinger Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: darvic (verified customer) from Spokane Valley WA on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  Very bright, high quality, solid
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

darvic wrote:

A great household flashlight. Extremely bright, with two dim levels and a strobe. Very well made, could use as a baton if needed. A little too big to use as a pocket flashlight.

Was darvic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Worth the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gz22ll from Mesa AZ on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Long Lasting, Great Quality, Durable, Takes a beating
Cons:  Little pricy but quality is not cheap
Would recommend:  yes

gz22ll wrote:

We have been using these around the shop daily for the lat 2 years. They take a beating and always work. I liked them so much I have bought them for family with puzzling looks when they open them. Then I take them outside and show how they work. They never new flashlights could be so good, light and always at the ready.

Was gz22ll's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP 200 Lumens Flashlight w/120V AC Fast Charger - UPC: 080926758643