2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight 75103 Stinger Flashlight Holder Fast Charger
$29.89 $48.41 Save 38%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Charges your stinger in no time
Charges my stinger super fast. Charging in the vehicle while on duty is a super plus which means i always have a charged light. It is a little price...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Works perfect!

by Edgall1979, from United States, MI Written on August 26, 2014
This charger works great! Charges very fast, and with me on midnights I need it to. Defiantly need to have this charger if you have this flashlight! Shipping was great too I think I received it within 3 days of purchasing....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight 75103 Stinger Flashlight Holder Fast Charger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 1, 2013
If you use batteries fast the fast charger will let you know when it is charged and fast. a must buy
Pros: charges quick just plug it in
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight 75104 fast charger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on July 20, 2012
Works off AC or DC current never to have a non working Streamlight Stinger again.

Pros: portability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does it's job well.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on February 25, 2012
I love the fast charger for my patrol car!!
Pros: Charges quickly. Fits the flashlight perfectly. Mounts easily.
Cons: Price is a bit high....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

litefan

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on December 29, 2011
This is a quality product as is the Streamlite Stinger led HP.Just what I needed for those times I needed to recharge the light quicker than the standard charger. I'm very satisfied with the product and great service.
Pros: great product
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Charges your stinger in no time

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 5, 2010
Charges my stinger super fast. Charging in the vehicle while on duty is a super plus which means i always have a charged light. It is a little pricey but well worth the money if you use your light a lot.
Pros: Super fast charging time
Cons: pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Stream Light Charger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 1, 2010
opitcs is the best
Cons: GOOD...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Fast Charger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on March 2, 2010
Excellent Product!!
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: Minor- Color does not match other accessories...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Streamlight 75103 Stinger Flashlight Holder Fast Charger