2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75710 Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 34

streamlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: trucker from coshocton, ohio on Jun 20, 2011
Pros:  excellant light, shines beam long distance.very bright.
Cons:  kinda pricey for me. live on fixed income.
Would recommend:  yes

trucker wrote:

excellant light. very good for weather emergencies. strobe light part is great for home defense, with 1911.!!!!! every house hold should have one.

Was trucker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Flash Light Ever!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: floresr216 from Green Valley, AZ on Apr 6, 2011
Pros:  EXtremly Bright!!
Cons:  Nada
Would recommend:  yes

floresr216 wrote:

I inspect cars all day at my job, with this Flashlight I can see everthing, I dont know why I didnt buy one sooner. The people at Optics Planet where great, i recieved my flashlight in about 4-5 days, great service overall!!

Was floresr216's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good quality for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jim6580 (verified customer) , small buss. owner, from vinton va. on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  easy to use web site
Would recommend:  yes

jim6580 wrote:

I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS VERY COMPLETE ASSORTMENT OF MERCHANDISE.

Was jim6580's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Illuminate the dark!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mekuzi (verified customer) , Automotive technician, from Laurel, MD on Jan 24, 2011
Pros:  Light weight, very bright, 3 brightness settings, durable, shock resistant
Cons:  Doesn't come with a pretty lady!
Would recommend:  yes

mekuzi wrote:

I'm an automotive technician and first bought this awesome flashlight 4 years ago and loved it right away, its beam is amazingly bright and lights up under the hood and under the vehicle amazingly well, I mean unless theres nothing to see to begin theres nothing this light will not illuminate, unfortunately I forgot it in a customers car and they never returned it (cant say I blame them really for not doing so), everyone one of my colleagues that saw mine loved it and I even converted a couple to its LED brilliance. I have since bought another and changed jobs and have gotten another 4 or 5 guys to upgrade from normal bulb flashlights! I really dont have to sell this product, once its turned on it sells itself amazingly well.

Was mekuzi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

streamlight stinger rechargeable LED flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lonnie (verified customer) from thibodaux , louisiana on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  great flashlight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lonnie wrote:

used for tracking wounded deer after dark. only one of the many uses.

Was lonnie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Yet!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sirduke (verified customer) , Technician, from Dublin, Ca on Jan 8, 2011
Pros:  Compact performance!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sirduke wrote:

I work at night so I need a reliable, long lasting bright light with some distance. The Streamlight Stinger is the only flashlight that fills the bill! It's the only compact LED flashlight that is not only bright but also projects at a good distance!

Was sirduke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - GREAT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Smith4444 from Coleman, WI on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  size, levels of brightness, doesn't roll, fast to charge
Cons:  Can't think of any!
Would recommend:  yes

Smith4444 wrote:

Easy to hold - nice size barrel, easy to get to different levels, nice rubber covering over edge of tip so it doesn't roll, easy to use the switch, fast to charge, it has a bright center beam yet it also illuminates around you.

Was Smith4444's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BEST OUT THERE BY FAR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ZERO from TX on Sep 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

ZERO wrote:

BEST OUT THERE BY FAR

Was ZERO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best KED flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cvfd739 (verified customer) , firefighter, from Central Texas on May 26, 2010
Pros:  Extremely bright, small, many features
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cvfd739 wrote:

I bought the first light for our fire department. Since then I have purchase 3 more. This light gives the most bang for the buck with it light intensity and many choices of light output. Works great and really gets attention with the flashing feature.

Was cvfd739's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good inspection light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SM from Nashua, NH on Mar 12, 2010
Pros:  Bright and rechargeable
Cons:  A little longer than the original stinger flashlight.
Would recommend:  yes

SM wrote:

I bought this light for aircraft inspection. It's very bright and has a good run time. On some surfaces, the light is too bright, but you can turn down the intensity. You must first turn the light on, then wait a second, then hold the on button for several seconds to adjust the brightness, which is time consuming and annoying. The body has some sort of rubber grip over the aluminum similar to the polystinger, and the light is a little longer than the original stinger; the light isn't very convenient to keep in my pocket but it's way brighter than my LED modded mini maglite and has a similar run time.

Was SM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 - UPC: 080926757103