2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75710 Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 34

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: utexaslawyer (verified customer) , Hunter and police officer, from Houston, Texas on Jan 12, 2010
Pros:  Reliable and good build quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

utexaslawyer wrote:

I use this light when I work as a patrol deputy. I have never had any problems with it despite my having dropped it many times. The light is always consistent and the charge time is very reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Was utexaslawyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Stinger LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Al (verified customer) , police car sales, leasing, eqpt installs, from North Bend, WA on Jan 4, 2010
Pros:  Small size, big light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Big Al wrote:

Packs plenty of light for the size. Years of trouble free use in a police car.

Was Big Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

stinger led

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bennyz (verified customer) , professional plumber for a major hospital, from east haven ct on Dec 11, 2009
Pros:  very bright excellent field of light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bennyz wrote:

wow what agreat light the power of this unit is fantastic it gives a long range beam plus excellent side vision its like two lights in one.

Was bennyz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best LED light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cvfd739 (verified customer) , firefighter, from Central Texas on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  Super bright, long lasting battery, small enough to slip in your pockets easy
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

cvfd739 wrote:

I have been in emergency services for 26 years and the is the best light I have seen. I bought 2 of these to put on firetrucks and then had to buy one for myself. I plan on putting these in all of our trucks.

Was cvfd739's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Flashlight!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carlos S. from Chicago, IL on Oct 16, 2009
Pros:  The light output is awesome, light brightness control feature and strobe effect is nice, feels very sturdy and is easy to use
Cons:  (Very minor) The rubber anti-roll ring doesn't really work well
Would recommend:  yes

Carlos S. wrote:

I work at night so when I use the flashlight it's like I turned on the lights. I can see my surroundings clearly which helps to keep me safe. I'm very pleased with this flashlight. I owned the previous model, this is a very nice upgrade. Well worth the money. No buyers remorse here. I highly recommend owning one.

Was Carlos S.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CHEVY (verified customer) , I like flashlights., from Dacula, GA on Jul 24, 2009
Pros:  very bright, battery life, and its rechargeable!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

CHEVY wrote:

This is a great flashlight for an all purpose use.

Was CHEVY 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger LED Flashlights - LED Rechargeable Stinger Flashlight Sets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bow66tie (verified customer) from Creswell Oregon on Feb 13, 2009
Pros:  Perfect size and very powerful
Cons:  Little Spendy
Would recommend:  yes

bow66tie wrote:

I am very pleased with the product (very bright and perfectly sized) and with Optics Planet. They shipped quickly, but forgot to include the bonus free item. I called and they shipped that out quickly too. They lived up to everthing promised. I will do business with them again.

Was bow66tie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger LED Flashlights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cow Crew (verified customer) , rancher, from LaBelle, FL on Jan 6, 2009
Pros:  Easy to carry with holster
Cons:  Changing multiple lighting modes
Would recommend:  yes

Cow Crew wrote:

Nice bright light to carry around in the holster.

Was Cow Crew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

StreamLight Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R.A. (verified customer) , Building Maintenance engineer, from San Antonio, TX on Dec 11, 2008
Pros:  Very durable and easy to carry.
Would recommend:  no

R.A. wrote:

This is the finest flashlight you will ever own. It is extremely bright and easy to carry. One of the finest pieces of equipment I own.

Was R.A.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

stream light rechargable LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TEXAS (verified customer) from AUSTIN on Dec 6, 2008
Pros:  Long battery life,ease of use, durable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

TEXAS wrote:

I have owned a non-LED Streamlight rechargable for 8 years and have had reliable performance from it. I recently purchased a stinger led rechargable, very satisfied with quality.

Was TEXAS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight Stinger Rechargeable LED Flashlight - Light Only, No Charger 75710 - UPC: 080926757103