2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
75755 Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 28

Great Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mailman17fan from burlington NJ on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  Bright,easy to use. Three light settings and rechargeable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mailman17fan wrote:

Great easy to use flashlight, Easy to recharge and bright light.

Was mailman17fan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

led light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: michael driggers (verified customer) from summerville south carolina on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  bright-compact
Would recommend:  yes

michael driggers wrote:

great light - extremley bright and projects along way out - great value

Was michael driggers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jacaroma (verified customer) from Independence on Sep 26, 2011
Pros:  Very bright, well worth the money.
Cons:  A little bulky, not pocket size
Would recommend:  yes

Jacaroma wrote:

Just overall a great product, would be lovely for a gift.(For someone who Hunt/Fish)

Was Jacaroma's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JTec (verified customer) from sumter sc on Apr 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

JTec wrote:

This Streamlight is made extremely well and meets all my expectations. I keep it in my car on the charger and is always ready when I need it.

Was JTec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stinger LED HP flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mark a (verified customer) from morris mn on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  Extremely bright , longer battery life , much better grip surface than original stinger
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mark a wrote:

I can check cattle at night from 300 yards away it is that bright. The deeply grooved body makes it easy to hang on to with gloves.This is THE flashlight to buy!

Was mark a's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Light.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: blackhawkxx (verified customer) from Charleroi PA on Apr 9, 2011
Pros:  Bright and solid build. Made in the U.S.A.
Cons:  The only one that I can think of is price.
Would recommend:  yes

blackhawkxx wrote:

I use this light every night for security work. It is very bright, very solid made, has all the features I want. My son has one that he ran over with his truck and still works fine. The price is a little high but it is made in the USA and is worth it. It rocks!

Was blackhawkxx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

One awesome flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vernon29RW from NY, NY on Mar 8, 2011
Pros:  Bright, Strong, Long Battery Life
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Vernon29RW wrote:

This is one bright flashlight! It can cut through dark tint with no problem. Three brightness settings as well as strobe but I just keep it on the most powerful setting. I've used it on and off for a total of probably 15 minutes over the course of three weeks. Its still extremely bright. I absolutely love it and it's worth every penny.

Was Vernon29RW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stinger led-hp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rgrisby from cincinnati on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  bright
Would recommend:  yes

rgrisby wrote:

great flashlight

Was rgrisby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Awesome light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ktmracer from morgan city, la on Jan 10, 2011
Pros:  Super bright, long battery life
Cons:  Shouldn't have waited so long to get one
Would recommend:  yes

ktmracer wrote:

My husband has been wanting this light for years, I didn't want to spend the money. Sorry I didn't do it sooner. It's an amazing light, and has already paid for itself in the first week. We had to use it in the woods for a search in the middle of the night...lit up the woods like it was daylight. Definitely recommend this light. Don't wait so long like I did. I'm a bargain shopper, and I couldn't beat Planet Optics ebay price anywhere. Definitely recommend them as a seller too.

Was ktmracer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Singer Led HP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ChrisBlevins (verified customer) from Omaha on Dec 23, 2010
Pros:  The brightest light I have ever seen!!
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

ChrisBlevins wrote:

Used to at night to check "cows" all you seen at 100 yards was eyes, now you see the whole cow with ease!!!

Was ChrisBlevins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge - UPC: 080926757554