2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75755 Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 28 out of 28

Spectacular all-around flashlight!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ejalkema from Mattawan, MI on Aug 29, 2010
Pros:  Extremely Bright, Very Versatile, Durable
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

ejalkema wrote:

From a law enforcement aspect, this is a great duty light. Light enough to be carried on a gun belt, but still heavy enough to be used as an impact weapon. It comes in handy around the house for odd jobs as well. It is expensive, but it has a lifetime warranty and it's rechargeable, so it'll pay itself off in only a few years. Great light, would recommend it to everyone!

Was ejalkema's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Boston, MA on May 27, 2010
Pros:  Extremely bright, bright even on lowest setting
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

As a member of law enforcement who works nights I use my flashlight all the time. I highly recommend this flashlight. It is extremely bright and has a good run time between charges. Even at the lowest setting it is bright. I have used both the standard police mag light and the stramlight SL20 but like this the best. It even fits in my baton ring to keep my hands free. I got the quick charger which does as it says. Also I want to add this was my first time dealing with optics planet.com. It has been a very good experience. The price was right and my flashlight was sent out quickly and received when expected.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Flashlight ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RMH from NY on May 1, 2010
Pros:  POWER
Cons:  No real secure holder
Would recommend:  yes

RMH wrote:

Very durable, as I have dropped it numerous times. Showed co-workers and they went and purchased too. Unbelievable power over previous light which was Stinger HP (Bulb). LED is the way to go. Had to use a leather baton holder as there is no true holder available. Optics Planet had best price and had product within 4 days with regular shipping. I highly recommend strobe function for confusion tactic if used in law enforcement (car stops). Great great product. Thank you

Was RMH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JR from Beaumont, Tx on May 1, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

JR wrote:

This is a GREAT flashlight. Bright, long battery life, small enough to carry anywhere.

Was JR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Dopedogg (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from San Diego CA on Apr 10, 2010
Pros:  Bright lifetime warrenty
Would recommend:  no

Dopedogg wrote:

It bothers me that there's a dark spot and halo within the beam at close distance that I can't focus out. It is bright and I like that I can take it the local cop shop and have it fixed. Fix the dark spot in the beam and this would be a great light.

Was Dopedogg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: laurenkhill from Seattle, WA on Apr 10, 2010
Pros:  very bright, different settings, works with old stinger chargers
Would recommend:  yes

laurenkhill wrote:

This flashlight is unbelievably brighter than my old Stinger. Makes a huge difference. I have actually used the different brightness setting for when I don't want to blind someone but like that I can if I need to.

Was laurenkhill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger LED HP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AZLimited from Surprise, AZ on Mar 25, 2010
Pros:  Extremely bright and well built. Excellent features
Cons:  Doesn't have a rear switch (See the DS model) but you can order it from OP for under $20
Would recommend:  yes

AZLimited wrote:

Excellent light with two chargers makes this a great deal.

Was AZLimited's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Stinger LED HP 75764 Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Verne (verified customer) , Retired Police Officer, from Elizabeth, Colorado on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  Compact but produces fantastic illumination
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Verne wrote:

This is the 3rd "rechargeable flashlight that I have owned. While the others served me well for many years, this rechargeable flashlight produces more illumination in a much more concentrated basis at a greater distance than either of the other two that I have used. I'd purchase another identical to this without hesitation the next time I need to purchase a flashlight.

Was Verne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight, Black w/ 12V DC Fast Charge - UPC: 080926757554