2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlights
Starts at $89.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (16 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fantastic Flashlight!!
Another great product from Streamlight. I highly recommend this light! Pros: Built like a tank. Blinding light. Cons: Pricey
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight Stinger HP

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on August 19, 2013
A great flashlight; no complaints on it's performance. I expect it will last years and will always be at the ready with the spare battery and charger purchased at the same time.
Pros: Strong; throws an intense beam a good distance
Cons: Like most new LED technology: somewhat expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light, best for the money!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MN Written on February 18, 2013
An amazing light! Would highly recommend.
Pros: Brightness, size
Cons: Only the cost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ready & Steady

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on February 10, 2013
The Streamlight Stinger LED HP (high performance) is a nice light that comes with a backup battery that stays charged in your cradle station ready for use. I like this light because its light weight and made from durable products in the USA.
Pros: Versatility
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

One BRIGHT Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on January 12, 2013
I bought this for home use and I am extremely happy. Bright as can be, not too big and rechargeable.
Pros: Rechargeable, multi function, super bright
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 12, 2012
Great and bright light. Fast charger a little dishonest, will not go into fast charge every time.
Pros: Super bright light
Cons: needs rubber around besel to protect lense...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

lights that see

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 16, 2012
superior product in a aspects
Pros: more than expected
Cons: none to mention1/...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic Flashlight!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on January 22, 2012
Another great product from Streamlight. I highly recommend this light!
Pros: Built like a tank. Blinding light.
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

led light

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 17, 2011
great light - extremley bright and projects along way out - great value
Pros: bright-compact...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 26, 2011
Just overall a great product, would be lovely for a gift.(For someone who Hunt/Fish)
Pros: Very bright, well worth the money.
Cons: A little bulky, not pocket size...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on April 28, 2011
This Streamlight is made extremely well and meets all my expectations. I keep it in my car on the charger and is always ready when I need it....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlights