2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlights
Starts at $89.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(28 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Spectacular all-around flashlight!
From a law enforcement aspect, this is a great duty light. Light enough to be carried on a gun belt, but still heavy enough to be used as an impact w...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight Stinger HP

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on August 19, 2013
A great flashlight; no complaints on it's performance. I expect it will last years and will always be at the ready with the spare battery and charger purchased at the same time.
Pros: Strong; throws an intense beam a good distance
Cons: Like most new LED technology: somewhat expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light, best for the money!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MN Written on February 18, 2013
An amazing light! Would highly recommend.
Pros: Brightness, size
Cons: Only the cost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ready & Steady

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on February 10, 2013
The Streamlight Stinger LED HP (high performance) is a nice light that comes with a backup battery that stays charged in your cradle station ready for use. I like this light because its light weight and made from durable products in the USA.
Pros: Versatility
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

One BRIGHT Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on January 12, 2013
I bought this for home use and I am extremely happy. Bright as can be, not too big and rechargeable.
Pros: Rechargeable, multi function, super bright
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 12, 2012
Great and bright light. Fast charger a little dishonest, will not go into fast charge every time.
Pros: Super bright light
Cons: needs rubber around besel to protect lense...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight stinger LED

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 18, 2012
Great flashlight. Easy to set up. Very affordable. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

lights that see

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 16, 2012
superior product in a aspects
Pros: more than expected
Cons: none to mention1/...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

First time purchase/ Stinger HP LED

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 5, 2012
I am very pleased with the Stinger LED HP. My purchase experience on Planet Optics was also exceptional. I plan on buying other products and I have sold my friends on the light and customer service I received.
Pros: Flashlight is quality materail and very bright....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic Flashlight!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on January 22, 2012
Another great product from Streamlight. I highly recommend this light!
Pros: Built like a tank. Blinding light.
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Stinger

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 6, 2012
Superior quality flashlight! Built to last for years. Expensive but worth it.
Pros: rugged, high quality flashlight
Cons: no recharging done indication...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 28 User Reviews of Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlights