2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
74004 Streamlight Strion Flashlight, Black, with DC Charger 74004 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Strion Flashlight, Black, with DC Charger 74004 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Streamlight Strion Flashlight, Black, with DC Charger 74004 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Not as good as I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: JoJo from Vine grove ky on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  Rechargeable
Cons:  Runs down quickly!!
Would recommend:  no

JoJo wrote:

Battery ran down before I used it after charging foe several days

Was JoJo 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Strion Flashlight, Black, with 120V AC-12V DC Charger and 1 Holder 74001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LFPgunguy from Seattle Wa on Mar 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

LFPgunguy wrote:

Good product for the money

Was LFPgunguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Strion

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SW638 (verified customer) from Kent, Ohio on Jan 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

SW638 wrote:

This is an excellent light!!! I currently own a Streamlight Stinger, but a buddy of mine at work has one of these and has let me use it on occasion. It is very durable and very bright. I will be buying one very soon. Also, if you have done any research of prices online, you can't beat Optics Planet prices and free shipping on this type of equipment.

Was SW638's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Strion Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cannonball from omaha, ne on Nov 1, 2011
Pros:  bright, rechargable, compact
Would recommend:  yes

cannonball wrote:

Bright for its size and has an adjustable beam. The tail cap switch is a little tight and is tiring to use for long periods of time, just turn the cap and leave it on.

Was cannonball's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 16bricks from Beverly, MA on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  Quick charge, long battery life, very bright for it's size
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

16bricks wrote:

Perfect light to carry around. Very compact and packs some serious brightness.

Was 16bricks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

steamlight strion flaslight no charger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J.D. (verified customer) , Aviation Mechanic, from wichita falls Texas on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  strong light very bright this is the second purchased already had chargers. Like size easily fits in front pocket.Handy and quick to utilize.
Cons:  wish had button switch like larger stinger product
Would recommend:  yes

J.D. wrote:

Bright lite fast and user friendly. Compact and not cumbersome to carry. Definetly handy item for mechanics!!

Was J.D.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ghost Rider from Oregon on Jan 23, 2011
Pros:  Very Bright, charges quickly
Cons:  absolutely None!
Would recommend:  yes

Ghost Rider wrote:

My son bought me one of these for Christmas a few years ago and is still working as well as day one. Wife had to have one so I ordered her one for Christmas. Great Flashlight and warrentied for life!

Was Ghost Rider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight 74001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Boudreaux , hunting guide, from Louisiana on Dec 24, 2010
Pros:  none
Cons:  Did not work when received, sent back but because I had engraved my name on it which I do with all my tools the company considered it used and would not replace it. They claimed that it worked but on them returning it to me it is still not working.
Would recommend:  no

Boudreaux wrote:

Very dissatisfied with customer service. Because I had engraved my initials on the flashlight, which I do on all my tools, they considered it used and would not replace it. They also said that it was working properly but on returning it to me it is still not working properly. I am very disappointed with the flashlight and it is of no use to me whatsoever since it is not working. Would not recommend to anyone due to customer service after the sell.

Was Boudreaux's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Streamlight Strion

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: barleyridge (verified customer) from Templeton, CA on Aug 26, 2010
Cons:  Needs full on switch in end cap.
Would recommend:  yes

barleyridge wrote:

Well made and handy size. Quick charging.

Was barleyridge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very bright beam. compact, easy to use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: john paterson from kemah, tx on Jan 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

john paterson wrote:

This flashlight is compact and has a very bright beam for use as a tactical flashlight. For more normal use, probably should have a less bright, more spread beam.

Was john paterson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Strion Flashlight, Black, with DC Charger 74004 - UPC: 080926740044