2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
74300 Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 43

Strion C4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chardus (verified customer) from Westbury, NY on Nov 28, 2011
Pros:  Brightness, size & battery life
Cons:  No side body on/off switch
Would recommend:  yes

chardus wrote:

Could use rubber back end so it does not slide when leaning on end. Low light level was bright enough to work in a dark attic.

Was chardus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

smart upgrade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gearguy1 (verified customer) , Police officer: patrol 5 yrs, from nj on Oct 16, 2011
Pros:  super bright. long battery life. perfect size to wear on duty belt
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

gearguy1 wrote:

upgraded from the same flashlight with the regular bulb. so glad i spent the extra for led. good brightness settings. good that they flattened out the upper portion so it doesnt roll off the hood of car etc.

Was gearguy1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Strion C4 LED High Performance Rechargeable Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rod (verified customer) from Enfield NC on Oct 11, 2011
Pros:  Very Bright and Durable for it's size
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rod wrote:

Enjoy the three light intenstity levels. Very Good Battery Life

Was Rod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best duty belt light available

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: logartist (verified customer) , LE Officer, from Clearlake, CA on Aug 25, 2011
Pros:  BRIGHT, long lasting charge, fast charging
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

logartist wrote:

I bought this light after less than satisfactory experience with another name brand tactical light. The best thing about it is that it is rechargeable, and holds a charge for days. Most tac lights use expensive CR124 batteries that don't last very long. This one doesn't. Highly recommended.

Was logartist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BiggMAC (verified customer) , Marine. Competes in tactical shooting. Law Enforcement., from Las Vegas, NV on Jul 22, 2011
Pros:  Bright, tactical light
Cons:  Low power is very bright
Would recommend:  yes

BiggMAC wrote:

Excellent flashlight. I use it for everything from tactical purposes, to just using it around the garage. It is very bright, the only thing I would dont like very much is how bright the low setting is. It is just too bright for my personal preference. Overall it is a great flashlight though.

Was BiggMAC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ahatch (verified customer) , Avid user of flashlights., from Tuscaloosa Alabama on Apr 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

ahatch wrote:

This flashlight has met all our needs. It is easy to handle, as well as bright for all uses!

Was ahatch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

well worth the buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: duanehefner (verified customer) from tulsa ok on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  sturdy, bright, rechargable
Cons:  no available pressure switch
Would recommend:  yes

duanehefner wrote:

I originally bought this light for a tactical light for a rifle of mine but did not do enough research and later found out there is no pressure switch out for it .... but that is my fault ... I have since taken it off and am now using it at work the house as well as carrying it in my car it is one of the best lights I own ... before this light I had 5 mini mag lights scattered from my house to my cap to my work and now I have 3 lights that all work with the same base instead

Was duanehefner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Strion LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from Emerson, NE on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  Good quality and functionality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

This is a lot of light in a small package. Its not so small that you lose it easy and its not to big to fit comfortably in your back pocket. What I like most is the beam stays a constant brightness for the entire advertised time. It never gets dim. When the battery is unable to provide full lighting power it shuts off. Optics Planet had the best price I could find and the free shipping is a plus.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: POZ (verified customer) from East Granby, CT on Jan 17, 2011
Cons:  can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

POZ wrote:

great product great service...even though not in stock it arrived quickly as promised MOST of all GREAT price

Was POZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SAfirefighter , I'm a 5 year firefighter/paramedic in central Tx. we are responsible for EMS, fire suppression and rescue for our area. , from San Angelo,Tx on Jan 12, 2011
Pros:  everything
Cons:  low setting a bit high
Would recommend:  yes

SAfirefighter wrote:

My father is law enforcement and has been since before I was born and he owns one of the Stion series lights with the light bulb and I recently purchased a Strion LED for my job as a Firefighter/Paramedic and for tactical shooting in competitions. My father loaned me his Strion because I'd forgotten my flashlight before I went on a roadtrip and I decided that I wanted my own. I only have two complaints that I can think of. The low setting is too bright to be used to check pupil reaction without risking harming the patient (or anyone else that may have the light shined in their eyes)but is fine for my tactical purposes. The other complaint I have is the lack of availability of a remote switch for it when it's mounted on a long gun. It's easy enough to reach up and press the switch but would be more convenient to have the remote. I'm thinking that the lack of availability may be related to the controls for the light's function.. I know little about the controls of the light other than using ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was SAfirefighter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 - UPC: 80926743007